Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
kairigi,

Most of them are contractor, the EVO are their sub-weekend ride (most of them have more then 5 car under the garage). This is KK, different with Peninsular.

They don't even know there is MLOC or what is MLOC.
Coz for them anything broke/problem just sent over to mechanic.
Everything will solve... none of them source 2nd parts only me :itsme:

TT probably can be any time, but depends on other MLOCian (andy CS3, Blue E6, sazali CS3 & others)...

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Pangyau,

Hahahaha, i see i see.. no wonder no sound from them..
Just now I was at Api2 chilling, Evo 4 blasted from Wawasan Plaza.
Great music to my ears haha. I wonder if that owner also knows about us?
Ohhh mostly CS3 among us? Been seeing them around lately..

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
Kaigiri: hw's yur ride going??
Janggi S: hi, bro, welcome to the forum

well, most of the Lancer owner here are wif thier own geng, some of thm wif KSOC... btw, saw a yellow E7/8 wif LC plate on a convoy wif some FD2 last sun, along wif a R34..

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
so silent...
Bukan "senyap" bro, all Borneo Monster ada "project". Except me la...
Maybe they all busy. Normally end of the year too many things to prepare at work.
You also, "menghilang"... where have u been?

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
Pangyau,

Ye ka you no project? hahahhha...
btw, got ur sms, was sleeping just now, whole day chasing gov offices..damn tired.
i ll be in KL hopefully with my ride this weekend, will you be there?

i also need to go jobs, if not, no project money maaa..haha

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
pengyu,
We will miss your Monster around KK la after this. -1.

kairigi,
The TT insyallah la, after all depends on the work schedule.
Where will u be this New Year event?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

HAPPY NEW YEAR, hopefully everything will be much better for this 2011.
For all monster out there, safe drive...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
happy new year guys, its been 2 weeks im in labuan..where normally ppl tt here.?..i saw 3 evo10,1 gtr, no sign yet evo7-9 n few fd2r..so sad others convert car running so-so condition wif full racing sticker.well hope fully someone free today n can go for yumcha..i love motorsport.come on labuan.

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

HAPPY NEW YEAR, hopefully everything will be much better for this 2011.
For all monster out there, safe drive...
bro...do some tt arrange some sunday drive sure fun la..:driver:

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Happy new year to all MLOC members :)

@Trinityblood : feel free to come over to KK if you're free, can have small TT with Pangyau! My friend just informed me of a bukit high enough to see the whole of KK and it's not far, might be a nice place to drive to, the roads just kena tar few months ago

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Happy new year to all MLOC members :)

@Trinityblood : feel free to come over to KK if you're free, can have small TT with Pangyau! My friend just informed me of a bukit high enough to see the whole of KK and it's not far, might be a nice place to drive to, the roads just kena tar few months ago
sure will do budy..now really stuck in labuan.aiyah wat to do work requirement.once im in kk will contact pangyau..i meet him edi before.:driver: