Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
hey bro..ill be back to Borneo in January. Anyone wanna join me 'jalan-jalan' in Brunei?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Bro,

Still not available la that time.
But maybe can "tumpang" something...:hmmmm:
Roger-Roger la when reach KK.

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
boleh bro,anytime boleh "tumpang".. but cannot bigger than my boot or my back seats..hahhhaa seats cannot fold down bro..hehehe.

but i think i know what u r talking and for sure i can "tumpang" those stuff!

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
lol! in between of sabah and sarawak and just next to brunei! contact pangyau if you need any assistance from the club, he's the only sifu i know that responded to me in MLOC sabah haha!

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Hi adol & evolex :)

welcome to MLOC. currently for Sarawak MLOC is not that really active for time being hehe sorry about that. We do have few members at Kuching actually which is Aidil who drive silver Evo6 (a lecturer at UNIMAS) and some Lancer GT owners. Anyway if you want to join MLOC officially pls dont hesitate to do so. U can direct your inquiry to me at my email [email protected] or 0128702741 :)

Adol I'm in the midst processing ur registration so stay tune. I will email u the details for the registration via email.

Currently for MLOC Borneo Region, Sabah is the most active one. Salute to Sabah MLOC :D

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
kairigi,

Alo bro... I'm not sifu la...
Holding wrench pun "tangan" still "goyang2".
Everyday asking people this & that...
Sometimes wrong experiment.... :hmmmm:

Just sharing among Borneo car enthusiast will do good for us.
Since in here technicalities are not matching the standard & price.
Due to not many EVO on the road like Peninsular...

Registration to be MLOCian please contact Mr DewA_LavaU aka BOB.
As I only selling MOTUL oil for those favor it.

Maybe going to have TT after my wife give birth la...

Above all, evolex & Adol congrate on your MONSTER...
Then can test full throttle at neighbor country... :rofl:

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Hahaha, we have to show MLOC Peninsular that we MLOC Borneo are having fun too!
I myself being a student with not so much money to do on my Lancer have too much free time on the other hand..

Pangyau,

Seems to me like other Evos/Lancers in KK don't really like to mix around, despite seeing them occassionally.. I need to get the MLOC emblem also hehe.

Congrats to ur wife's birth soon, anak cahaya baru :biggrin:
Make sure the TT jadi!

An annual detailing is a must for most uncoated cars. Oxidation and paint deterioration usually happens when the car is exposed to our daily environmental damages like rain, UV, bird dropping, tree sap, etc. This is not just any CRZ we have with here today, its*belongs the infamous PocRoc from ZTH. So, it begins...