Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha.. pangyau... hebat la ur advertising... hehee
btw, it's hup seng heng.. not hap seng ..E8 not e7 .... LOL ....
saw ur car at hyatt traffic light ... hehe.. miss the voltex wing so much..

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
slj,

Sorry for the wrong spelling bro...:rock:
At the traffic light your ride also very "ganas" & more powerful :burnout:

Last night, saw VOLTEX wing on Red R33GTR & EVO9 Gree Goblin (SS 6666) at KK Times Square.

The VOLTEX give me extra 50BHP bro... :proud:
Cosmetic look only la...But if I manage to get your Grippen & TE37.... much better... tp I lambat lor...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Lancermania,

Just "pusing-pusing" that area only.
Bro, how much to service aircond & refill the gas at your place?
Forgot la bro you shop location...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
kairigi,

I try to ask from Brunei. But could you please give me your:-
1. Car model (full code)
2. year make
3. Car picture
4. Parts required (serial number, picture if you have).

Mail the info to: [email protected]

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
pangyau,

waaa active aa lu skrg..hahaha 600bhp is too much for me. Im still trying to learn this 295hp..

btw, ill be back in borneo soon.. its good the back and has a ride with me again..hehehe..

ps/: pangyau,when is our next 'trip' to the 'neighbors'? I'm picking up some stuff from Azizi,as always..hehe. 2nd hand original part not bad right? =)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
pengyu,

U always "untung" la...
"Cari makan" boss have to active la.
On December I cannot travel to anywhere coz my wife going to gift birth.

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
bro,

brg original mahal, sbb tu kene sabar bro..like the rims that we're looking for. patience will pay itself.

turns out that Azizi likes to experiment with his car, and fortunately, the stuff that he's selling is the stuff that i lust for, but dont have the money..so 2nd hand is ok, plus i know how well he chooses his parts.

december, well me also cannot.. lets make it march of april next year, lets kumpul duit and parts, then one time install je..hehehe..

that upper IC piping and intake really does make a huge difference..good in dissipating heat as well! money well spent i think, rather wait and get proper original parts after this.

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
Pangyau,

i tot u go searching for chic thr XD
thr usuali gt some nice Brunei car stopin by, some times gt some sports car oso, d Firefly owner oso owns a sportcar...
i din open shop leh, bt can try ask frm fren aroun..

---------- Post added at 06:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:01 PM ----------

Pangyau,

i tot u go searching for chic thr XD
thr usuali gt some nice Brunei car stopin by, some times gt some sports car oso, d Firefly owner oso owns a sportcar...
i din open shop leh, bt can try ask frm fren aroun..

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Not diam lor... others busy.
Your ride reached KK already? And how's your ride?
Problem settle?

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
damm... hoping to have a tt at upperstar or something. cant wait for lancer gathering :driver:

yea my car just reached last week, everything is ok except :

1)My keychain on my car keys are gone
2)My Mohawk tweeters only left wires
3)My safety boots suddenly become buruk ones
4)One of my Ikea mug is gone
5)My rims are damaged
6)My car's body is damaged

but well, at least they didnt carry away my Tein absorbers at the back of my car hahaha.

My car's problems will have to wait. I told my dad if can get halfcut then all problem settle. haha

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
upperstar hard to find parking leh...and pity to yur car, it muz b very suffering through out the transporting progress... can claim frm thm bout yur loss???

Does anybody know where can i do con rod strengthening? i mean by shot peening it, or even customizing a new one. the latter is the last option lah. my objective is to strengthen a 4g91's conrods for turbo use. or is there any swap job i.e. using a gsr turbo con rod as sustitute. any suggestions anyone? thanx by the way.