Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

@Leslie

We all are at KL at the moment hahaha, wanted to join last night but no transport + sesat jalan!

finally I met Razali @ Pangyau at KL hehehe after 1 year plus tak jumpa :D

---------- Post added at 03:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:21 AM ----------

I wonder how much it costs to ship a halfcut to KK from KL.. Targetting Mivec/GSR/Evo..

last time I shipped my E7 halfcut from KL to Bintulu around 2.2k

Small TT with few friend in KK.
Need to gather extra member to make it work & more story.
Hopefully any Mitsubishi brand can meet up to form a community.

Hahahaha, 3 orang ja TT, sedih la..
Later I try to get to know some GT owners.. See if they are interested or not..

Watch out around this 2 weeks.
Those "blood sucker" will roaming & hunt around town.
I already "kena"... :bawling:

Hello Everybody

Nice to know theres a Borneo MLOC. Anyway I am getting an Evo9. Wheres a good workshop in Kota Kinabalu who can look after my evo for me, from servicing to fixing etc?

Thank you

JKay,

Warmest welcome to Lancer world.
In KK seems everything are limited by choice but it depend on personal preference.
This are the few list in my mind. I'm not promoting but just an idea.
I did mine sometimes DIY but mostly by GreedSpeed recently & I happy with it.

1- GreedSpeed MotorSport at Bundusan (they have sufficent equipment)

2- SpeedTech at Bundusan: Ok also, but little bit expensive for me.

3- Melvin at Bundusan: Never tried but visited them few time. Price are moderate.
They also carry few aftermarket parts (China Made).

4- TPS automotive enhance center, Tan Pow Sun @ Ah Sun.
Heard about them, some say good also.

Above all, if you require any MOTUL product such as engine oil, coolant, brake fluids, gear oil & transfer case.
You may contact me anytime. I carry all range for it.

Please joint our small TT...

Feel like dying here in US.. Sunday night is my flight back to KK.. Already made contact with Synapse, nanti TT bincang..

Pangyau

Thank u for ur warm welcome. When i come baxk to kk next week amd if my car is ready will surely join u guys, and will also xall u if i need motul products

Many thanks

JKay i personally think Melvin at budusan is worth to try as he has his own Evo too. I had my 4Age 20v tuned there too.