can u do eye lip for toyota seg ae100 or not?
rayracer said:ur car is..?? wat u wanna do? full make custom dashboard? wat car r u? i use it fiber oh!!
also need mold it n very expensive from it, mayb in RM500 TO 800 like tat oh!!;)
u think first!
ejm said:yo bro... i interested to change my WAJA front bumper to GTR look... got o not??? like tis >>>
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b240/EngJaYa/c3t4m.jpg
how much does it cost??
weirder said:can u do eye lip for toyota seg ae100 or not?
calvin00cool said:do u hv proton fiber bonnet design like evo 3???wf those air scoop n holes..
long long like SILK spoiler?em........Watever spoiler about kelisa also need in November, ok?Angelz said:Long long long long spoiler for kelisa got ah? :) PM me if got..
The kancil rear shirt not hv, but i can make a custom make to u.But need molding from ur bumper 1st, so abt RM180.00 will installation.ruffryder18 said:bro got kancil rear skirt hah?pm me ur best price and the pictures.
rayracer said:To all my frens,
My PC having problems recently.Those who are interested in making body kit, do call me at 016-2851659 for immediate response, TQ!
ealt said:yes..is it can modified the rear bumper to suit with gti arc.....my friend bumper is the old version one....plat at bumper....he used gti body kit,can not use the rear gti bumper to fit.can you do some drawing for it..thanks
rayracer said:o.k! ur case is more harder,coz he number plate in bumper,u wanna do like wat u c in first picture?? also can nvm,fitting the ach can lah,u wan full arch to a bumper end or upper close to a bumper like GTI?? pls call me for more information,coz not so much time to C.C online sorry