Bling Bling Wheels

i'll try and post the pic up of my frens spinners when he drives that car
will keep you guys up to date

Another thing this saturday he said he's gonna drive his accord spinner to THE LOFT
if you cant beat thier car beat thier RIMS haha

you mean, spinners like these? and it's from brunei. you won't see any design like this in malaysia. courtesy of dannyturbo from brunei.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/dannyturbo/show%20car/IMG_0111.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/dannyturbo/show%20car/IMG_0110.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/dannyturbo/show%20car/IMG_0112.jpghttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/dannyturbo/show%20car/IMG_0112.jpg

nice~ very nice~
certainly not available in malaysia
currently only lenso has spinners in msia

nice ride...anyway...my dad fortuner is coming maybe or hopefully this week...what size of rims that suits the ride???19 or 20?

probably 20 will owned~ but thats for normal rims..... spinner here in msia still up to 18"

cuz its expensive, and the craze isnt here yet~ so i guess nobody wants to take the risk

who wanna steal that rims, so big cannot fit to the theives car...

u will be surprise what theif drives around...thats y people dont expect them to be theives

FYI not easy to steal spinner rims. I'm not sure about others... but the lenso spinner rims has 10 screws on each spinner which is screwed up very thightly, cuz i tried opening it before.... and if you wanna steal the spinner you have to steal the rim also cuz without the rim ur spinner no use.... so troulesome

not that the trend isnt here...if anyone does it,the 1st impression is 'beng'...

Beng meh... i think its cool wert... but if you are referring to BROTHERs spinners than i will agree with you its beng hopefully i dint offend anyone here bout BROTHERs spinners.

i want to do also...thats the reason i created this thread..hehe...just cant seem to find an affordable set..