Black RX8 WPD5757

well, those who knows..

please call my friend mydelsol : 016-3847700 . if not mistaken, he is a forumer in here as well..

why? this car is involved with a hit & run case.. friend's dad is now hospitalized and under observation as notified by my friend.

thanks.

Wow!!! This is god damn serious........ Don't think i knew the owner........ Any more description of the car?? Like is it stock RX8 or Bodykitted??

Hope your fren's dad will recover well......

not alot of RX8 owner in this club. but you might want to check out if the RX8 club president knows it or not. what's his contact... no idea.... what's his name marcus...

Thanks peepz, i've went over to the RX8 Club Malaysia's site and pm-ed Marcus for some heads up there.

I've no further particulars on the vehicle because that's all my friend told me.

Cheers :)
Hope friend's dad have a speedy recovery.

Jackie Leong said:
Thanks peepz, i've went over to the RX8 Club Malaysia's site and pm-ed Marcus for some heads up there.

I've no further particulars on the vehicle because that's all my friend told me.

Cheers :)
Hope friend's dad have a speedy recovery.
You won't get reply so easily...... Marcus rarely check mail...... As far as i'm concerned, he's wasn't RX8 Club members.....

hahahh farkk you lah.
I'll keep on the lookout for this Black RX-8

funny why RX-8 now choices for dudes who dont know how to drive a?
Infernal,i dont mean the kind where take left corner then hit bump okay? hahahaha

For those who wondered what I am talking about above.
I drove the 8' with Infernal early last year and ACCIDENTALLY took the left turn from the T junction a bit too reckless and hit the side of the car.HOHOHOHO call me a lousy driver

alchemis, amir calls it the no-oncoming-cars-cuz-no-lights-so-no-need-stop-at-junction turning.

Jackie Leong said:
well, those who knows..

please call my friend mydelsol : 016-3847700 . if not mistaken, he is a forumer in here as well..

why? this car is involved with a hit & run case.. friend's dad is now hospitalized and under observation as notified by my friend.

thanks.

Jackie do you know what happened exactly?

Brother Jaii,I think i can tell you some of the infos.

I called mydelsol last night to confirm a sighting on the target RX-8.I then asked him how did it happened? Frankly speaking he cant tell exactly what happened because he wasnt there.

The black 8 hit his father's motorcycle and totaled it,knocking his father unconcious for almost 2 hours! He hit the motorcycle then fled,but has enough balls to came back to the nearby petrol station to ask if the one he hit is allright an hour or so later.

Owner is a malay,seems to be a part owner of a local company.The RX-8 is registered under the company's name.

wicked.........
did Amir got grounded for it ? :) heheheheh

no wonder the car is not for sale anymore...

oh yeah.. did Amir hit the RX8 or his Daihatsu ?

adoi CB slow la you
the RX8 la! but then it was so long ago and the nothing actually happened to the car,not even dented..just a nice sound coming out