wah lau, raiden, you put me on table
raiden said:hawke refer to all the zth elaine...bs u " cow lui hai yau yat sau" hehehehe
need to find u tt ask u become sifu...maybe u just teach 1,2 style then...huhuhuh....i will be "tin har mou tek"....hahahaha....
BlackSamurai said:Mohalw, guess you are right.
Cool, more and more Penang lang join BG's thread. First start with Hawke, now you, who will be next? NOSkill? roughnecks? Dior? MoveNRF? slk850 ? :D
N explain, im not from PG....:lol:mohalw said:Fren, u wana be tin ha mou tek?? ask wrong ppl i think??:lol:
raiden said:wohhhhhhhh....then i should ask u loh......u should show me some skill 1st oh?????? coz i alredy sak bs in action...hahahahahaha.........yah bro.bs....like e loi san cheong"hahahaha

jk nice 2 meet u raiden said:walau!!!! got takumi oh..... so going up hill this sat. takumi dude....should see u drift...hahahah...jk......really hawke is the best ah???? but very far ah...to pg.....hehehe...but still worth it right id can learn " yat chiu pu chiu" hahahaha
mohalw said:Ehhh friend, u should ask our HawkeKUA le....he is the best le....Mess with the best, die by the rest!!~![]()

prince@takumi said:ya going up hill this sat , but no drift la, cuz i`m driving kancil... can let me know how to drift wif kancil?~haha![]()
raiden said:i teach ulah drift " steer the steering, pull-pull handbrake, car piau yat piau, then how, smartloh" hahahahaha initial d english version hahahahaha (jk)........cheerrrsss bro
prince@takumi said:ya going up hill this sat , but no drift la, cuz i`m driving kancil... can let me know how to drift wif kancil?~haha![]()

:sleep: