~bikinigal~ here...

hahahaha...hawke u really piss bg...me didn't do anything just helping up only leh...hahahaha...psspsss...hawke not too worry back u up 1...hahaha bg u gonna had heel of a wall so be caution....wall of teh is coming....hahahaha cheeeerrrrrssss bg...

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY ..........we ride this http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY hahahaha......ooopppps hawke i lent u
this http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY & http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY if u 1 this also can http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY hahahahaha

bikinigal said:
will be in sabah frm 26th till 3rd oct...
gotta attend a speech competition...hehe...wish me luck!

anyway, he's da 2nd kl zthian i met...so, more things to talk lo...like dat oso u guys wanna jealous meh.... :rock:
ah gal, PAPA wish you good luck for your speech competition.

haiya, why jealous leh. I got nose bleeding, nothing to be jealous, guys, ok? :D

hehehehe...dun mad ah...me good & INNOCENT 1 (f4e)....hahahaha

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY

hahahahahahahahahaha.................................................................

BlackSamurai said:
dun forget to get an old man smiley to push the trolley.

u arrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....(bg phases)...hahahahahaha good 1 need too look for the old 1 leh....

dont fool around wit those icons!!

raiden said:
hehehehe...dun mad ah...me good & INNOCENT 1 (f4e)....hahahaha

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY

hahahahahahahahahaha.................................................................

me...stand in the middle loh....hehehe....dun play the icon..??? hmmmm why...u said explain to me in detail so that i know what should not be done mah...hahahhaha

ah gal, your nick rank No.1 (out of 3830 found results) in google "bikinigal" search. :D
http://www.google.com.my/search?q=bikinigal&sourceid=mozilla-search&start=0&start=0&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official
PS: ZTH Penang Thread.

You are now hottest Bikinigal on earth. :D

http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album95/bg_g6.sized.jpg

good morning KL!!!

wei, bs, i was talking to elaine, n she said how naughty u r... wif all de elaine's in kl... :lol:

:D There are many elaine in zth, which elaine are you referring to? Don't simply blackmail others :D.
BS very innocent in the car, but a bit naughty on the bed, bathroom, living room, kitchen, balcony.... and the list goes on :D

hawke refer to all the zth elaine...bs u " cow lui hai yau yat sau" hehehehe
need to find u tt ask u become sifu...maybe u just teach 1,2 style then...huhuhuh....i will be "tin har mou tek"....hahahaha....