Nothern Accord

mzsu

Hi ZTH members,
I'm Zuki from Pergghhlihhh. Just want to get in touch with any body having accord not necessary with H or F series engine who stay in Perlis, Kedah and Penang.
May be can hold TT somewhere.
My ride is SV4 yr 97 with H22A. I knew one guy from Penang (FOBS) who uses CF4...
U can intro urself here..mmm...may be better I put it in list start with me:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

1. Zuki - Kangar - SV4 H22A

Hi ZTH members,
I'm Zuki from Pergghhlihhh. Just want to get in touch with any body having accord not necessary with H or F series engine who stay in Perlis, Kedah and Penang.
May be can hold TT somewhere.
My ride is SV4 yr 97 with H22A. I knew one guy from Penang (FOBS) who uses CF4...
U can intro urself here..mmm...may be better I put it in list start with me:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

David - Accord 2.4 Penangggggg

continue like this broz,...

2. David - Accord 2.4 Penangggggg
3. fobs - cf4 f20b, sm4 f20a x2,... penang char koay teow

me already in contact with david since almost half year ago,... until today pun belum TT lagi,...

myhavoc changing server, so might be down for the time being,... skejap can, skejap cannot,... so hang out here and later maybe just keep this thread up,... haha!!!

I knew Fobs just for few days then TT oredi....how come just across the bridge never TT alomost half year...hahahahaha...
need to set one day for TT....ok..this is compulsory....hehehehe..

haha,... not across the bridge lah,... house only accross the bridge,...
our workplace very near only, bayan lepas and teluk kumbar,...

ooooi, david,... where's the accord spirit??? hehe juz j/k

aiyah...Accord hantar go spray the bumper d......masuk hospital besok keluar....ahaha.....:P

hari ni also i no accord,... drove civic to work

Besok CF4???

yup,... most probably,...
and i'll be having lunch at perak lane,... abt noontime,...
wanna ask my mechanic to service my front disc calipers,...
meet me for lunch at perak lane, ok? if u dunno directions, i can gv u,... use jelutong expressway, exit at sg pinang,... there only,... very near.

myhacoc.net has expired :mouth_closed:

myhavoc shifting server,... will be up in a very soon,...

I think this saturday i'll be at Farook place laa...about 11 am....
come join me.....

I think this saturday i'll be at Farook place laa...about 11 am....
come join me.....

ahhhhmmmm,... this saturday is public holiday,... penang gabenor bday,... me going to genting in the morning,... saturday nite watch concert, michael learns to drive a vtec,... hehe,... sunday only balik boss,...

maybe david pillage can join u,...

ahhhhmmmm,... this saturday is public holiday,... penang gabenor bday,... me going to genting in the morning,... saturday nite watch concert, michael learns to drive a vtec,... hehe,... sunday only balik boss,...

maybe david pillage can join u,...

I'll be going back to KL for the weekend lor. GOing to MLTR concert eh?? Enjoy bro!!!!

david is a busy man,... hehe,...
opened up my calipers,... seems the steel plate at the back was not properly fastenned,... got that done,...
we'll see if any more brake problems later,...

david is a busy man,... hehe,...
opened up my calipers,... seems the steel plate at the back was not properly fastenned,... got that done,...
we'll see if any more brake problems later,...

HA ahh..later can see u for brake problem laaa........
Anyway, wat kind of nut for fastening....is it for the pad or the caliper itself....

HA ahh..later can see u for brake problem laaa........
Anyway, wat kind of nut for fastening....is it for the pad or the caliper itself....

aiayk,... not me open,... my pg pomen,...
when u see the brake pads,... behind got one steel plate,...