Beware

evochin

A guy drove a Supra car ( 2JZ engine ) into my friend workshop to change engine oil in Subang 2. My friend recommended normal brand, but this supra owner insisted using Mobil 1 engine oil, After changing the engine oil ( mobil 1 ), You know what ? The guy told my friend that he will pay later, untill now still no news from him, ( about 2 weeks )

So guy out there, please informed your good foreman friend to beware of this guy who drive supra.

No offence to Supra Owner out there , this guy have no class, driving such a beautiful car, but no money.

why he change engine oil also no money pay la??... and why the workshop jz let him go like that??... jz because he drive nice car, thats why he can delay his payment??.... i bet if other customer drive kancil or saga sure cannot delay payment.....

hmm y ur fren can let some 1 just credit the bill O_o
no offence,just some 1 driving nice car dont mean that they will pay,
unless ur a close friend and know where they stay maybe can give credit
but this is 3547 ''sam ng sek chat'' and give him credit,sure that guy dont pay lor

tell us the no plate & we juz spread tis new then let the owner shame on tis....

maybe the owner will turn up to pay & said he is going to pay & bla bla....but aren't he shud gif the foreman a call for late payment?

SkYwAlKeR said:
why he change engine oil also no money pay la??... and why the workshop jz let him go like that??... jz because he drive nice car, thats why he can delay his payment??.... i bet if other customer drive kancil or saga sure cannot delay payment.....

Exactly.

evochin - Maybe your friend needs some common sense.

er din take down his details ? ic details ? car reg number ? credit card number ?

normal lar, drive kancil poor man(me), drive supra rich man, ehehhehe

1st time also give credit, fuiyo

Im sure a guy driving Skyline will pay earlier cause RB26DETT is faster ;)

wats the purpose of this thread anyway? ..

This must be the thread of the year. No details of the supra at all. WOW WEE ! YEAH!
Who is in charge of the noble prize award, or the pulitzer award, or the dumbfuckosauruserapter award? We need to get a prize out to this fella here.

No class vs no brains.
Who will win?

Why your friend no common sense ar? Supra or Putra, both also must pay b4 leaving the workshop. If cannot pay, sell the car as parts, one by one. That's what my foreman does for customers who dump their cars into his workshop more than 2 years without paying.

acbc said:
Why your friend no common sense ar? Supra or Putra, both also must pay b4 leaving the workshop. If cannot pay, sell the car as parts, one by one. That's what my foreman does for customers who dump their cars into his workshop more than 2 years without paying.
dump to my house la... (if sportscar)... i can help them drive.... kekekeke...

Skywalker,
If you help them drive, you have to pay the mech for the work done on that car. That's how it would usually go. hehehe

invisibleghost,
if they sue the workshop, the workshop can sue them back. hahaha

evochin said:
A guy drove a Supra car ( 2JZ engine ) into my friend workshop to change engine oil in Subang 2. My friend recommended normal brand, but this supra owner insisted using Mobil 1 engine oil, After changing the engine oil ( mobil 1 ), You know what ? The guy told my friend that he will pay later, untill now still no news from him, ( about 2 weeks )

So guy out there, please informed your good foreman friend to beware of this guy who drive supra.

No offence to Supra Owner out there , this guy have no class, driving such a beautiful car, but no money.
Judging from your post, what shall we tell, "Please collect money up front for all Supra 2JZ which come to your workshop for any service they request"?

your statement is too general, give more detail if you really do want to help.
1. Plate number
2. Colour
3. Owner name (your friend wiling to give credit service to him, I believe he shall at least know his name)

Sorry to tell you that, your friend is too generous, hope that he pick up new lesson after this incident.

And I hope your friend didn't make up some "hu-ha" story during one of your mamak teh tarik session, you take it serious and post it here.

supra? haha.....

some have nice car...but doesnt mean they r rich....

they might be broke......

btw, appreciate if u cud let us know the details...

else....we r having a Guessing Game...

pointless...............

wow !!! Wow!!! i never know foreman or workshop will offer such good service...

i will ask my regular workshop to ban service supra... chiss