Beware of this supercon workshop

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Why don't make this thread to put all the w/shop that scammed customers... Just a warning for others not to send their cars there... :idea:

code10

Nov 15, 2008
Ken Loong tyre and Auto services. Plaza Umno, No 16G, Batu7 1/2, Plaza Umno, Jalan Batu Caves?

Wow. This name of the shop surface again. I think a Chinese Auntie last time threaten to sue this company oso as she was overcharged and the work done wasn't not there. Her husband was furious about the whole thing. It went to the Consumer Assoc. of Penang too. It happened like a year ago. Came out on local chinese newspaper.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
jin,u may go ahead to create a thread regarding bad/con workshop but i would like to remind u to advise those replies must posted with receipt/photo or whatever as proof.this is to be fair to both parties & it could avoid any argument here.

u may do it just like ur tyre thread,edit the 1st page based on every single replies/input

so far i personally have no any problem with any workshop :rofl:

do let me know if u need any further assistant

cheers...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin,u may go ahead to create a thread regarding bad/con workshop but i would like to remind u to advise those replies must posted with receipt/photo or whatever as proof.this is to be fair to both parties & it could avoid any argument here.

u may do it just like ur tyre thread,edit the 1st page based on every single replies/input

so far i personally have no any problem with any workshop :rofl:

do let me know if u need any further assistant

cheers...
yo bro... u know la... i'm just a newbie, not much time to online...
but i'll try la... or let other ppl do it... hehe...

actually, i just wish u can open a thread for this... ehehe...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ask the boy to work in other workshop to spy..wakka:listen:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
newbie & not much time???u must be kidding me la BIG BOSS,u could save some of ur time by "reduce" some of ur replies in zth liao

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
newbie & not much time???u must be kidding me la BIG BOSS,u could save some of ur time by "reduce" some of ur replies in zth liao
wow... u'r so mean ler.... haih...

ok lor... i'll try to reduce 1 post per day la... haih....

btw, i more interested to open a new thread for protecting Online Seller & Buyers. another 1 is Car & Driver Security matters...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha..reduse 1 perday..

great to know ur plan/proposal in creating such a useful thread.interested to join our team?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ya lor bro jin.....kehehe
pls dun shoot at my back... hurt ma... baby... we oredi fren for so long... a few ten years liao....

hehehhehe... i wanna shoot ur avatar la... hehehehehe... always turn her back side to me... mahai... ehehhehee...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
haha..reduse 1 perday..

great to know ur plan/proposal in creating such a useful thread.interested to join our team?
yup... interested... as long as not an outlaw things... mind to explain more..??

btw, i dunno how to apply to register an association that recognize by Gov... can help..???

i'll start a Workshop Black Listed Thread later la... thanks bro...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
5115: What group is that you're mentioning bro 5115?

Jin:everypost i am interested in. you're always in the last post =) haha proves how much u reply =p

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
passo123: you on the other hand i dont mind seeing more post because......well... u make me "high" =p come closer baby

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Jin:everypost i am interested in. you're always in the last post =) haha proves how much u reply =p
..."looks like me, sounds like me.... but not me... i'm forgot edy... mayb i'm drunk.."

hehehhehee.... no lah... where got so many post... just a few only..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
A son of my friend who is taking a course in an automotive college and he
was assigned to this K*n Lo*ng Tyre & Auto services workshop in batu
caves for practical training program with a small allowance of Rm600 per
month.

During a month work he saw all kind of cheats the boss and his senior
workers did to their customer(those who leave the car), such as filling
up semi syn oil and charged fully syn price, charged on parts that never
been changed, cheat on wheel alignment. Somewhere last week, the boss
ordered this innocent young boy to damage something in a customer's car
and tell the customer something is worn and need to replace. When this
young boy refused to do so, he was sack without getting his 1 month
allowance. And my friend went there to seek justice for his son, the boss
threaten to whack him up by lifting the chair.

Now the college has blacklist them and my friend is suing them. What a
gangster supercon workshop. All forumers please stay away from this @#%#
shop.

Yo bro, u can post it in here as for reminder for others. thanks..

>>http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...rkshop-black-listed-thread-hall-of-shame.html

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yup... interested... as long as not an outlaw things... mind to explain more..??

btw, i dunno how to apply to register an association that recognize by Gov... can help..???

i'll start a Workshop Black Listed Thread later la... thanks bro...

Jin:im talking bout join as moderator...it's nothing to do with "outlaw".pm me if u r interested.

Bevan:recently his post increased to app~100 replies/day,consider ok la coz he take his day off during weekend.

thread starter,sorry for the hijack.

Hi Sifus,

My car bonnet was slightly dented from fallen object while parked under a tree :banghead:

I would like to know if there is any shop in KL or Ampang that can repair it without having to re-paint?

Thanks a lot