Beware in Desa Petaling!!!!!

keongzai

Long time never post here liao.
Just want to inform all the members here,if u parked ur car along the road side (as in condo, aprtment)..BEWARE!!!!!!
My own car kena smashed at the passenger window n all the electronic staff..RSM, Apexi Auto timer, JVC player all gone!!!!!
The thief just hentam my central dashboard console......He even left some blood stain on my seat.........
My word to the thief.....if u wan to modify ur car, pls use ur own hand to earn the money,not steal others people staff.............there all my hard earn money investments!!!!!!!:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

FARK..!!!!.SHIT..!!!!...THOSE BASTARDS R FINALLY HERE...!!!....damn those arseholes lahh....n i tot Desa Petaling is so far so good.....knnbccb....btw, feel sorry for u bro....which condo in Desa Petaling r u staying...??.....mine letting me know so i'll b more cautious....i'm staying at Amadesa Condo......thx....

keongzai said:
Long time never post here liao.
Just want to inform all the members here,if u parked ur car along the road side (as in condo, aprtment)..BEWARE!!!!!!
My own car kena smashed at the passenger window n all the electronic staff..RSM, Apexi Auto timer, JVC player all gone!!!!!
The thief just hentam my central dashboard console......He even left some blood stain on my seat.........
My word to the thief.....if u wan to modify ur car, pls use ur own hand to earn the money,not steal others people staff.............there all my hard earn money investments!!!!!!!:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:
well dude.. if u put it that way, he did used his own hands to get it.. hahahaha...

but anyhow, sorry to hear the lost of it... itz really crappy already... too many crimes around.

spyderslr said:
FARK..!!!!.SHIT..!!!!...THOSE BASTARDS R FINALLY HERE...!!!....damn those arseholes lahh....n i tot Desa Petaling is so far so good.....knnbccb....btw, feel sorry for u bro....which condo in Desa Petaling r u staying...??.....mine letting me know so i'll b more cautious....i'm staying at Amadesa Condo......thx....

woah dude...! chill bro...

just be safe and take precautions..u'll be okay wan...

spyderslr said:

Dude,
I'm stay in Vantage point. Just heard from the wireman that yesterday nite in Winner court another car's window also kena smash n lost the player!!!!

wah lan....vantage point is just below Sri Lata oni lehh....n tat road oso quite lotsa cars goin up n down one.....still got broken into....damn those bastards lahh....hope they'll die horribly.....

ask CSI to help track down d culprit. take the blood for DNA. then after located the him/her. take more blood for donation.hehe

take care. i now also afraid of leaving my car at train station even tho i have nothing but still the tot.
scary.