wat u feel about thieves + robbers

bob6900,
The govt will say, "There's Sepang F1 circuit. They can play there" but lil does the pigs of the country know that NOT everyone can afford Sepang F1. In the first damn place, why did whoever closed the Batu 3 circuit? Why wasn't it fixed up and reopened again? Or will they come out with stupid reasons again to justify the closure of the Batu 3 track, one that is affordable to many? Well, it's just too bad. The pigs of the country prefered to look at things that are bigger, rather than small petty problems like rempits and stuff. "Cause and effect" comes in place and so, the rempits come out to the streets.
But it's not just racing and stunts that takes place on the streets by these rempits. They scratch your car while racing, they just zoom away. They bang your car, their gang will come beat you up even without talking. They vandalize personal and public property, even though that property is not even in their way. They earned themselves that name. What people see is what people say.

satria_95 said:
bob6900,
The govt will say, "There's Sepang F1 circuit. They can play there" but lil does the pigs of the country know that NOT everyone can afford Sepang F1. In the first damn place, why did whoever closed the Batu 3 circuit? Why wasn't it fixed up and reopened again? Or will they come out with stupid reasons again to justify the closure of the Batu 3 track, one that is affordable to many? Well, it's just too bad. The pigs of the country prefered to look at things that are bigger, rather than small petty problems like rempits and stuff. "Cause and effect" comes in place and so, the rempits come out to the streets.
But it's not just racing and stunts that takes place on the streets by these rempits. They scratch your car while racing, they just zoom away. They bang your car, their gang will come beat you up even without talking. They vandalize personal and public property, even though that property is not even in their way. They earned themselves that name. What people see is what people say.

so, we set up an assault team, shooting as much rempits as possible , like shooting crows for money, or catching dogs..... then the country will have lesser havoc and we earn extra income, wut say you??:shades_smile:

bob6900,
I would if I had enough cash to buy sniper rifles. buahaha But on a realistic note, there's close to nothing that we can do. Anger is one thing, living with the guilt after killing a few of them is another. So it's hard to balance out.

satria_95 said:
bob6900,
I would if I had enough cash to buy sniper rifles. buahaha But on a realistic note, there's close to nothing that we can do. Anger is one thing, living with the guilt after killing a few of them is another. So it's hard to balance out.

so how to think positively? their really like pest,... when ever they're around, we can't really relax.... like those cases at gurney drive. sikit sikit whack ppl, but they dun dare to act alone.... only aggrasive when in a group.... like grass hoppers!!

bob6900,
Legitimately, we can only report to the police. But we cannot be blamed if we say that the cops won't do shit about it, although they do have bike road blocks once in a while.
Look at it this way. We get speeding, zig zagging cars too. So in a way, we can't say much about those rempits zig zag through traffic BUT.....

- if they didn't turn on their light at night and zig zag, then they should just crash and burn.

- if they zig zag and scratch/bang/whatever other people's vehicles and run away, then they should crash and burn also.

- if they bang another vehicle and fall down. Then when the vehicle owner comes out to check on that damn babi, and get whacked up by that babi's friends, then that babi together with all his friends should crash and burn also.

- if and when they beat the red lights, even though the other side is already green and the cars has already start moving, then they should be crushed and killed. I've seen a group of about 40 bikes just continue to ride even though my side has been green for 10 seconds!

- if they vandalize private and public properties. I've heard many ZTH member's cars being scratched by those babi's a quite a number of times already. I don't know why they scratch it but those properties aren't even in their way, for example, in a car park. Or they dirty and thrash up the public toilets, the bus stands, or whatever they can get their hands on.

- when they irritate other people, and the person tells them to not do what they're doing cos it's disturbing, they go and whack that fella. This kind should also be crushed and killed.

sorry to say this...fuck them to the max...i would fucking crippled them if my neighbourhood can catch them red handed.

my house has been rob 3 fucking times, when i was still a kid.

yes, they might be poor and less or maybe no education at all, and trying to earn a living, but what the heck? there are many other ways to live right?

many less fortunate people can make it well at the corporate ladder, no?

:angry_smile:

acbc said:
U want Mat Rempits in action? Come to Kota Damansara... near the new Uptown D'Kota night market...

Superman? Plenty!
Wheelie? Got!
Drag? Definately!
Zigzag? Hehehe... of course la!

Smell black smoke from a turbo car? Always... silly people! How to win against a car la?

Klang also alot la.. Taman Rakyat, Taman Gembira there.. u c all those Mat Rempits everywhere!

fluffy : WAH?! throw CAR? terrer!! ahahahha if i can i also wan le.. throw my brother's kancil to those ppl!

alvinpck : yeah.. dats y i posted tis thread.. ppl that are so poor can actually earn a living even by washing plates + side minor jobs.. juz wanna know ppls opinions on things

satria_95 : juz open a shop disguise as malay feed all those mat rempits pork la ahahahahaha..

bmw_m3,
hahahaha Tell them it's vegetarian beef. muahaha then when they eat it, they will foam from their mouth. buahaha They won't work low life jobs cos they want to "jaga muka" to their friends. Stubborn fucks.

better not waste ..... later they'll look for it(b'coz sedap)... then out of stock lagi susah!!

satria_95 said:
bmw_m3,
hahahaha Tell them it's vegetarian beef. muahaha then when they eat it, they will foam from their mouth. buahaha They won't work low life jobs cos they want to "jaga muka" to their friends. Stubborn fucks.

jaga muka? wah tis ppl liddat seriously dragging grace liau la.. got so much goods for them the government give still wan jaga muka?? ... knn

bob6900 said:
better not waste ..... later they'll look for it(b'coz sedap)... then out of stock lagi susah!!

lol.. mayb like japanese le.. kamikaze? coz of pork? ahahha

bmw_m3,
Don't you think it's common? Now a days, even malay girls tell me that many malay guys, educated or not, are just useless. They talk like a boss but they don't have what it takes to be one, know what I mean? Talking big but without substance to live up to it.
I once went out with a tudung girl. The non malays would look at us, walk by and don't look back. Many of the malay guys would look at us continuously and their eye sight would just follow us, even after walking pass us. It's like they're telling me, "Stay away from malay girls, you non muslim". It shows that they're even their own kind wants to stay away from them (the many useless ones).
Again, it's simple. I think what I see, and I say what I think. If nothing hapens, nobody will talk. When something happens, people will talk.

fuyooo....bro... be careful kena buang kulit thundercat ooo... hahaaha

fluffy , salah type 1 word kena perli kow kow oo...

satria,nevermind wut they say la.... janji we dapat wut we wanted... just buabg kulit sikit oni ma... hahhahaha

hahhah! *ouch*

yeah lor...one wrong typo kena bomb so much.wahaha.summore i din log in for a few days..