best place to put all the ICE

seek88destroy

can any1...tell me where to put all the audio at??...some of my frenz say...all mid N tweeter all put 8 the back...now my audio, tweeter in front, mid 8 side (front N back)...woofer 8 back ...should all my audio put 8 back ?...hope u guyz give me best picture...

lol...all mid and tweeter put at the back?...wah seh...like tat all the sound wil b comin from the back instead of from the front...."unique" staging...

hahaha... some funny 'frenz' you have there... put all speakers at the back.
Ah Beng demo car izzit?

everything in front la, if possible sub also in front, hehe, some ppl modify their dash to have subs in front....

if u go concert does the band play behind u.....??

Maybe he likes driving in reverse?????
Well its your preference. But if you place the tweeter, mids and sub on the back of your car, you wont be hearing anything as all the speakers will cancelling each other.

My stock rear speaker was mounted near to my sub, so basically i cant hear anything from the rear speaker. So I plug off my rear speaker and dont care what my passenger complaint as they cant hear any music other than the sub. Who ask them to tumpang my car?????

hehe... your friend wan you to setup a car for show ka?

if you wan pleasure then everything in front like all the sifu here say...

it is his car ma.......so he'll be driving
his friend will be sitting at the back....so rear speaker is for him la......

joking brother.......

get everything front if possible

can any1 ..tell me gv some idea...hw 2 stage mid bass in front ..N make best SQ ...in the car...10x sifu sifu

strong and rigid installation of the mids, somehow aimed upwards, and for tweets have to try different locations and aiming positions, if we tell u then no more fun oledi la....hehe....

there is no so called "best".
if can, put ur midbass, midrange (if have), tweeter all above your dashboard, and at least 3 feet from you.....that would be great....
oh yeah.....sub at the front too

you'll have everything UP FRONT!!!