best petrol

so far i'm very happy with petronas.. civic 1.6(A) i can get abt 400-450km.. including every morning heavy jam in KL..

I've tried shell super, primax3, synergyF1 and caltex techron... below is my rating on those fuel...

Performance
1st SynergyF1
2nd Caltex Techron
3rd Primax3
4th Shell Super

Economy
1st Shell Super
2nd Primax3
3rd Caltex Techron
4th SynergyF1

I myself using caltex techron...

shell got bonuslink points.. kekeke :biggrin:

BHpetrol = Blackie petrol muahahahah!

bmw_m3 said:
shell got bonuslink points.. kekeke :biggrin:

BHpetrol = Blackie petrol muahahahah!
my whole family mostly pump petronas only cuz wanna rack up real rewards point. what to do.. local supermarket can use real rewards point to redeem item what.. lol..

eh guys, what does esso's smiles point can do ar? how much do i need to redeem free petrol? i can't find info on them at all...

SHELL a lot stations ma

hahaha convenient leh.......

recently just claimed GUINESS WORLD RECORD - MOST MILEAGE leh

hahaha y i don c other brand claim that record over SHELL? lol

woh gohkokeng must b die-hard-pump-shell-fan la

din know shell so keng.. pump there coz dowan keep changing fuel + bonuslink :biggrin:

hahaha.... die hard supporter.... bro, u get paid for advertising shell??... hehehe.... jz kidding la...

yeah, shell really not bad.... for the last 4 tanks, i switched to primax 3.... overall, engine performance start improving (1st tank was really sluggish).... for the coming tank, gonna try back shell and see how much primax 3 helped to clean and decarbonized my engine.... hehe...

fzavier said:
using gas is more better lar.....full tank only RM 6 ...heheheheee....but have to wait for 2 hours in between all the taxi drivers waiting to fill up...wakakakakaaaa :)
NGV.... haha....

anyone knows how to oxygenate the petrol in your own home? i read some racing fuel have extra oxygen content in the fuel, so they burn better than normal unleaded.

Saya anak Malaysia. I use Petronas regardless price and quality compare to others petrol. What for let Mak Salleh earn our money?

whatever in the world makes you think that the fuel petronas uses doesn't come from mat salleh anyway? Btw...i think petronas fuel comes from middle east. No mat salleh there.

myself, i think i'll be givin shell a try. Right now, Petronas Primax 3 RM60, gives me 550KM. Myvi 1.3

Blending might be from outside country but Petronas is a local company listed in 1st board KLSE. Most of the worker are Malaysian. And the profit goes back to our goverment. I am proud of my own country. Petronas produces good fuel such as Primax 3.