BEST modded/styling car database...

reedoor said:
Woow... tats so lucky to get sponsored by those jap company wee...

bro OTW, quickly get urself a 20" la we... then u can also ask for sponsor also lo... :)

but bro skyline, how do we get sponsored? i mean... how do they judge whether our car is worth de sponsorship? 1 thing i no is... need to attend all the events they participate, rite?

hahah.... 20 "er ??? wow.. extreme... i'm lucky whereby was picked by them.. *pure luck*.... interested to see my car, we go TT la.. or YC ...

nismoskyliner33 said:
hahah.... 20 "er ??? wow.. extreme... i'm lucky whereby was picked by them.. *pure luck*.... interested to see my car, we go TT la.. or YC ...
Wooow... im interested man... lets gather some members here then we go for a small gathering la...

im in, who else? :_:

nismoskyliner33 said:
maybe we can organize some a zth TT session...im sure a lot of ppl will turn up...maybe can ask Tom to organize...:smile:

bro xtremenights,

is the event really true as posted at ur website? :omg_smile:

SHOW Events
10 & 11 November 2006 (Fri & Sat)
LRT Zone, Bukit Jalil National Sports Centre, Kuala Lumpur
5pm - midnight

tats jus infront of my house only man... i'll sure b there... :angel_smile:

ongteckweng said:
kelvin...im in 2...maybe we can finally meet...:biggrin:
hahahahaha... ya ya... finally...

lets ask around who wants to join 1st la... skyline bro, u sure in also lo?! cos we wanna c ur car ma...

guys, remember early this year i've posted i kena Con by a guy? he now in de forum & selling some small 185/55/15 tyres at 'chasis & wheels'...

beware of this asshole...

haha reedoor bro, i dun even know he is form german till i saw his location...
hahhaha..

reedoor said:
bro xtremenights,

is the event really true as posted at ur website? :omg_smile:

SHOW Events
10 & 11 November 2006 (Fri & Sat)
LRT Zone, Bukit Jalil National Sports Centre, Kuala Lumpur
5pm - midnight

tats jus infront of my house only man... i'll sure b there... :angel_smile:

Hi reedoor, yes it's true. We've been advertising in Hypertune for a couple of months now.

Do u belong to a car club? Which club?

ongteckweng said:
maybe we can confirm a day 1st. then only can ask more to join...

Next week la.. me no problem... only have to make sure no humps (bumps) and got lotsa parking... heheh..

reedoor said:
guys, remember early this year i've posted i kena Con by a guy? he now in de forum & selling some small 185/55/15 tyres at 'chasis & wheels'...

beware of this asshole...

go make havoc in his selling thread lah.. hahahhaa.... which thread? i go play with him... kekekeke....

about the TT/YC, where will it be? Interested leh... been always talking to all the sifus here but dun know their name/face... but Neo club gonna have a TT around 9th september, which is a saturday night... might be going up just to join the TT (I'm mad... )

alexklg said:
go make havoc in his selling thread lah.. hahahhaa.... which thread? i go play with him... kekekeke....
his ID B_n_ht, an asshole who 'tok' really 'pretty' 1...

alexklg said:
about the TT/YC, where will it be? Interested leh... been always talking to all the sifus here but dun know their name/face... but Neo club gonna have a TT around 9th september, which is a saturday night... might be going up just to join the TT (I'm mad... )
come la... we count u in... :regular_smile:

i think we shud make it at a bigger space la... any suggestion where? anyone?
skyline bro, or bro OTW, where do u guys always hang out? tat ur lowered car hav no problem 1? :regular_smile:

if i go, need somewhere to bunk. hehe.. any of you got spare room for me and my GF? hehehhee....