luckily not cun*ed...

ongteckweng said:
luckily not cun*ed...
reedoor said:Woow... tats so lucky to get sponsored by those jap company wee...
bro OTW, quickly get urself a 20" la we... then u can also ask for sponsor also lo... :)
but bro skyline, how do we get sponsored? i mean... how do they judge whether our car is worth de sponsorship? 1 thing i no is... need to attend all the events they participate, rite?
Wooow... im interested man... lets gather some members here then we go for a small gathering la...nismoskyliner33 said:hahah.... 20 "er ??? wow.. extreme... i'm lucky whereby was picked by them.. *pure luck*.... interested to see my car, we go TT la.. or YC ...
maybe we can organize some a zth TT session...im sure a lot of ppl will turn up...maybe can ask Tom to organize...nismoskyliner33 said:hahah.... 20 "er ??? wow.. extreme... i'm lucky whereby was picked by them.. *pure luck*.... interested to see my car, we go TT la.. or YC ...
kelvin...im in 2...maybe we can finally meet...reedoor said:Wooow... im interested man... lets gather some members here then we go for a small gathering la...
im in, who else? :_:

hahahahaha... ya ya... finally...ongteckweng said:kelvin...im in 2...maybe we can finally meet...![]()
ongteckweng said:kelvin...im in 2...maybe we can finally meet...![]()
maybe we can confirm a day 1st. then only can ask more to join...nismoskyliner33 said:can can can.... can have more frens ma..
reedoor said:bro xtremenights,
is the event really true as posted at ur website? :omg_smile:
SHOW Events
10 & 11 November 2006 (Fri & Sat)
LRT Zone, Bukit Jalil National Sports Centre, Kuala Lumpur
5pm - midnight
tats jus infront of my house only man... i'll sure b there... :angel_smile:
ongteckweng said:maybe we can confirm a day 1st. then only can ask more to join...
reedoor said:guys, remember early this year i've posted i kena Con by a guy? he now in de forum & selling some small 185/55/15 tyres at 'chasis & wheels'...
beware of this asshole...
his ID B_n_ht, an asshole who 'tok' really 'pretty' 1...alexklg said:go make havoc in his selling thread lah.. hahahhaa.... which thread? i go play with him... kekekeke....
come la... we count u in... :regular_smile:alexklg said:about the TT/YC, where will it be? Interested leh... been always talking to all the sifus here but dun know their name/face... but Neo club gonna have a TT around 9th september, which is a saturday night... might be going up just to join the TT (I'm mad... )