Best Alignment Sifu in KL ?

william2u

i'm wondering wher can get the best alignment shop in KL area, so far i only knw 1 at Selayang area.... their aligment really best ... but it was too far and quite xpensive... it cost RM50 for alignment at selayang sifu. They are using manual way to adjust alignment.

I looking for the a best alignment shop in KL area and i prefer manual way..... thanks in advance

:adore::adore::adore::ado

try one tyre shop at old sg.besi town..(pasar area)...

its just one tyre shop over there if not mistaken...done my aligment,toe,wheel balancing over there....satisfied with their setup.... :adore:

try one tyre shop at old sg.besi town..(pasar area)...

its just one tyre shop over there if not mistaken...done my aligment,toe,wheel balancing over there....satisfied with their setup.... :adore:

got any contact or the shop name ? :D

Yup shop names/directions would be really useful bros!
I used to take to RACE in glenmarie - superb aligning - did such a superb job on my and my borthers cars and my friends too! Sadly they've closed, so now searching for a new place to do wheel and tyre work :-)

RACE in glenmarie, sad it was close coz i working at glenmarie........

Hopefully can find a good alignment shop with on wheel balancing...... pls share guyz .. :D

got any contact or the shop name ? :D

*shop name i forgot..because my mech. sent my car over there....
but the location is at Jalan Suasa 1(connected with jalan suasa 4) ,Pekan Sg.Besi (near sg.besi rapidKL station)

[MAP]http://maps.google.com/maps?q=pekan+sg.+besi&hl=en&cd=1&ei=v_kqTJTGMtiHkAXtzpjuCA&sig2=YwV3TGFKetZ7RbIP3zuHEw&ie=UTF8&view=map&cid=2959561411108446488&iwloc=A[/MAP]
:adore:

any other shop in klang valley area?? Subang / Sunway / Puchong / PJ ?

huh, RACE closed ah? its under SPS rite?

a sifu usually no need tools wan, just a piece of string thats all, he uses his
eyes to do allignment, i saw the competition in spore before...long time ago....he won 1st place....his allignment was perfect........

selayang segar got 1 tyre shop, sifu with manual alignment..
pekan rawang (across stesen ktm) also got 1, higher cost but tip top n good service

normally wat is the cost for manual alignment + on wheel alignment ?

mind telling me where exactly that you mention the workshop which is in selayang ? which part of selayang ? might getting my alignment and balancing done soon ! thanks.

mine at Seri Kembangan, Ah Man tyre.. very good but a bit expensive.. did chamber, alignment + balancing front 2 tyre cost me RM 97.

i did alignment at the AH MAN tyres before..freaking expansive..he wanted to charge me RM12 for onwheel balancing..i am from seremban so i drove back to get my balancing done for all four wheels at rm30 with satisfactory..any i did alignment at AH MAN tyres before..not that chun..cause when i brought back to my normal shop in seremban the steering become straight after they do the alignment..but when did in AHMAN they said the steering cannot be straight..dunno wat reason..

Heard there are few shops named Ah MAN.. mine did at opposite of Affin Bank. Yes, on wheel balancing cost me RM12.

Kin Alignment Sunway, or at Old Klang Road the tyreshop beside shell station. Corner shop. Cant remember the name..... with Goodyear signage.

There's a wheel alignment shop located near Razak Mansion area by the shop name of Heeco. The sifu(s) there practiced manual wheel alignment techniques & provide N20 gas refills for our tyres. Try look for Ah Lek (short greyish hair) for alignment.

I've been a regular customer there for the past 6 years.

know any place near kajang, bangi or shah alam? need to adjust camber and toe..