Bee*R rev limiter

Pulsargtir

Is ney1 in ere using tis? I bought my tezza n it came wiv tis thing. Sum1 in da garage has playing around wiv it n me car has looks like an ignition problem. I was wondering if ney1 has tis in ther car n has an instruction manual tat i can copy. pls advice....cos tis thing really annoyeed me:baring_teeth:

Any help is very much appreciated

Ted

Pulsargtir said:

Is ney1 in ere using tis? I bought my tezza n it came wiv tis thing. Sum1 in da garage has playing around wiv it n me car has looks like an ignition problem. I was wondering if ney1 has tis in ther car n has an instruction manual tat i can copy. pls advice....cos tis thing really annoyeed me:baring_teeth:

Ted

u got a great item...:)
where u got that..?cant find it anywhere la....:(

It came wiv da car m8. I read sumwer tat tis is a great stuf but da prob is i dunno how 2 use it. Its really pain in da a&$e cos me car is not runnin rite. I wasthinkin to take it out and use it in me Pulsar GTiR but i hv no time to do it. Plus tis thing can makes flame....:regular_smile:

Sum1 in ere was selling it jus under RM600. If i not mistaken cmng is da person to contact.

neyway...need help ASAP b4 i crashed me to da wall.

Cheers

i got the manual and diagram all those stuff

The user manual in japanese with diagram
how to set in english
then one more diagram dunno what la

pm me your email address
file size is 5MB

you have pm and email

and a bottle of carling premier for me

:beer:

lol.....no worries m8.
Come over 2 Sabah...n a bucket full of tuak is waitin 4 ya.

Cheers m8.

hahaha no tuak please
tasted it before and cannot tahan it

hope the manual and instruction do help

Hiya,

Thanks again...good luck wiv ur purchase. Let me know wen u get it n dont 4get 2 send me pics. orait.

Cheers.

is a nice stuff to control ur engine rpm ! check out at http://www.bee-r.com they have some clips in there ..... cool clips ! i just order from japan ..... now waiting for mailing ! but i've been adviced that dun always simply play with that OVER coz it maybe kill ur engine or ur extractor ! there is one skyline black colour R32 drift car is using this ,his name skagee u can check with him ....dun worry he is a nice guy ! anyway u are damm lucky my fren !

Thanks 4 da reply. I hv checked in da net. Its sumting 2 do wiv da ignition not da fuelling....cut da ignition on a set rev. But da prob is i dunno how to sit it up. cmng has sent me da instruction n im in da process of setting it up. Fingers crossed tis will be sorted ASAP.

I hv seen da vid n it was awesome....ONLY wen it works!!!!!!!
Tats wat i'm worried about...i dnt wanna kill me engine just bcos of tat thing.

Anyway, u guys hv been fantastic....thank you very much indeed.

Cheers

Ted

cmng....u know anyone selling that bee-r limiter thingy..?
cause im really intersted on that stuff...and it really has a cool sound........load poping sound when reach cutoff...hehhe:regular_smile: :cyclops:

Pulsargtir said:

Ted

REV-1: To set up standard RPM.
REV-2: The white wire connection set up the RPM readings that corresponds to the side brake switch signal. It works using an external switch. It switches off the engine by inputting a negative signal.
GAIN: Controls the engine RPM cut off setting. For example, o is off, and 1 ~ F is the adjustment range. The standard initial setting is 6.

R E D :IG12V /Please refer to the wiring diagram supplied in the installation manual, and connect it to the designated vehicle's ECU.
BLACK: Connect this wire to theh vehicle's chassis' earth/ground contact, or the the vehicle's battery earth/ground terminal.
YELLOW :This wire is for the RPM signal. Please refer to the wiring diagram supplied in the installation manual, and connect it to the designated vehicle's ECU.
GREEN :This wire is for the ignition signal. Please refer to the wiring diagram supplied in the installation manual, and connect it to the designated vehicle's ECU.
WHITE :This wire is for the side brake switch signal. REV-1 works without connecting it.

I'm a happy man....problem solved. Car run sweet...no more jerking. I would like to say thank you very much 4 every1 who helped . Cheers m8.

Many...many thanks.

Ted

wut is this device function as ? I went to the site but all in japanese, anyone mind to explain ? Newb here... :smile: