i need some sunny advice guys..help

nsboy,
how does the mazda rear tail lamps looks like.?
can take some picture share with us.?

Sorry man. i have alreadi sold my sunny alreadi. i dun think i can give u a photo. but then i can tell u go 2 the chop shop you surely can get it.. it's roughly around rm150 to 200..the shape n lenght is the same of the sunny lamp.. just fit..

josephtham said:
nsboy,

does the mazda rear tail lamps looks like.?
can take some picture share with us.?

If wanna power Y U dun think modi it to twin carburrator... last time my sunny can go up to 170km easy with 14 inch sport rim, of coz lar high fuel consumption lar..... and my car ilde at around 1k+..... Advise dun play turbo coz difficult to maintaine + the engine cannot tahan oledi :)

petrol alreadi expensive ler.. twin will cost more..
depends alot of ppl say hard 2 maintain n stuff but then it's ok!! just see how to take care of it.. i'm using a turbo also. but then if u wan 2 do turbo.. do nicely then u ok!! turbo is sensitive engine ler//

Feilo said:
If wanna power Y U dun think modi it to twin carburrator... last time my sunny can go up to 170km easy with 14 inch sport rim, of coz lar high fuel consumption lar..... and my car ilde at around 1k+..... Advise dun play turbo coz difficult to maintaine + the engine cannot tahan oledi :)

Yup, turbo is very sensitive... once U tread him not nice then U C...hehehe..:)
N turbo need a very carefull drive..... I can't do it :(

i was thinking i can't drive a turbo.. but then actualli nth mah.. just dun always rev lah.. if not petrol ko fast ler.. heheh

Feilo said:
Yup, turbo is very sensitive... once U tread him not nice then U C...hehehe..:)
N turbo need a very carefull drive..... I can't do it :(

So, how about the weber carburrator....
Power is very nice mar...:)
Is will cost around RM800.00 more cheap to play...:)

doesn't mattter what u upgrade as long u need to have a budget..

Feilo said:
So, how about the weber carburrator....
Power is very nice mar...:)
Is will cost around RM800.00 more cheap to play...:)