Skyline Er-34...need Help

kenzo

Hi guyz...im new in this website...i hope i will get good greetings and plz do correct me if i do have any mistakes...im getting a skyline er-34 in another 2 weeks....can i know the full specs about it??...and positive and negative feedbacks about it....if u could...give me some advices...and im only age 17...thank you guyz...Respect!

-KeNZo-

well...not sure for a used...im buying a new one...it cost me 300k....anywayz...it's good shit man...i mean...it's powerfull...it's been done with some modifications...plz help me out guyz...thanks!

u bought rm 300k??? wat spec u bought??? GTR???
ur engine is 2.5 or 2.6???
skyline is the king for the road.... i owned one too....!!!
be friends man

my... my...

look who's in here now. kenzo, u mentioned in the other thread ur ''daddy'' bought u another car. and ''NOT'' this car..

so, which is which dude.. ur trying o have a kiddy fun here?? come on dude.. what's wrong with u man... i mean 'kid'..?

fellow zth-ian's..
trust me on this man.. u can refer to dark child, gti88, aibon and few others as well...

cheers'

DarkChild said:
My, my... lies from the past are coming back to haunt you aren't they...

budak gelap...
this fella will haunt v all till the day he graduates from high school, college, working life and maybe until he gets married. after that i think no more, coz will haunt the wife ler. then, the saga continues, the children also kena...

''aiyoyoo... yenna amma....''

cheers'

WTF....RM300K 4 a ER34

rm300k i better get a BNR34(GT-R)

ER34 IN ONLY AROUND RM100K ONLY

ER34 is not around 100k lah.. cheapest would be aroun d 130k heheh..

but still.. ER34 for 300k? hahahahahahahahahahahaha

EVO-Z said:
WTF....RM300K 4 a ER34

rm300k i better get a BNR34(GT-R)

ER34 IN ONLY AROUND RM100K ONLY

er34 for rm100k only? 2nd hand izit?

As far as I know, there are very very few unregistered and new skylines around for sale(correct me if im wrong). The chances you can buy a new one is very slim.

And 300k for ER34??? I'll say you got cheated.