Need Help For Piston Low Compression

pulsarSR20DET_GTiR

i'm driving a B14 with pulsar GTiR enjine inside...previously my mechanic tested with compression tester and found that the third piston is not giving any compression....but my car still can move..do you guys think that the head and block were scratched ...if not shall i change an enjine or send the piston to machine shop ??? advice please.. :(

GTIR ?
KEKEKEKEK
another sign to proof that is problematic engine

GTiR piston ?
i have 12 biji.. with piston ring as well

kekekeke

Originally posted by cmng@Mar 3 2005, 23:42
GTIR ?
KEKEKEKEK
another sign to proof that is problematic engine

GTiR piston ?

kekekeke
i too got the same problem. wat u think should be the problem? but lower compression compared to the 1,3 and 4th chamber.

mean engine ready going to said to good bye, my friend

Originally posted by cmng@Mar 3 2005, 23:42

GTiR piston ?

no wonder the forumers call u doremon...

exotic means $$$$... :D

compression gone huh guys? aiyoh. the lord of the rings or worse...

usual lor. engines and it's components don't last forever. look at mine before, CLUNK CLUNK CLUNK... bearing pow lor.

i think i'll get the "Genesis" ... kar kar kar!!!

Originally posted by pulsarSR20DET_GTiR@Mar 3 2005, 18:31
i'm driving a B14 with pulsar GTiR enjine inside...previously my mechanic tested with compression tester and found that the third piston is not giving any compression....but my car still can move..do you guys think that the head and block were scratched ...if not shall i change an enjine or send the piston to machine shop ??? advice please.. :(
come to the TT on Friday. Check out the TT thread. I wanna check out your b14 coz i drive 1 too. i wanna swap `notes'. :)

Originally posted by cmng@Mar 4 2005, 14:07
mean engine ready going to said to good bye, my friend
u mean mine gonna DIE!!! :o
What can i doo???? pls PM me... need help before that happens!!! :o :unsure: :o