B8 owners... let's share your B8's experience

true true... mine now reliable daily driver... fuel only problem... never tekan n tekan also the same might as well press the pedal to the metal.... hahha

izrail77 said:
Lan D
Very interesting to know that there's relation between these 2.....can explain some more??Can CAI give same good effect??
How about IRIDIUMs?

1 more thing, I also thinking of puttign VF10s......is it hard to do?
How much money involved??

Tks all.....:shades_smile:
AM

VF10 is not hard....

buy vf10,fuel pump,safc,

maybe all in 1k to do it..

u will get quiet satisfy for quite long...
vf10 is still a worth for money upgrade....

muzb8 said:
yeah i know... then i send to ko lo to redo... now.. its ok lo.. but still got a lot more to fight wif all of u... wei speedspirit... 210 ecu wiring onie ma... turbine i sold long time ady.... wut happen to u kenny? i only seen ur car once onie....

eheheheh
awal awal sent to kolo better la..
210 wiring + ecu also big difference lei...

ahhahahahaa wat to do la...
vf10 slow mah
keep at home la...

come out later kena bully kau kau
ehehehhe

it's been a while since we have a TT like last time

1 year d la i didnt join TT
eheheh

Hi Rajie,

Kolo is my mechanic for many years. He is opening another workshop now. if you interested go look for him 019-2221011. Tell him you are kk friend...

why go for trial and error method ? just go for a good mechanic and good workshop everything will settle for you.

This is my 2 cent.

yeah kk.. now dats wut i'm doing.... last time young n dumb... neways maybe tomorrow sending my car to kolo... need to fix my absorber...

somemore now kolo openning another workshop facing front highway.

Today i went there and many car in the shop like R33 RWD RB26, R32 RB26 4wd, 2xb8+banana+big turbo, mivec turbo+haltech, 2xVR4+banana+haltech+big turbo.

The important is kk's car is there also hahaha.. jus kidding.

haha... yeah... i saw ur car dat day... the orange colour skyline nice wei there... haih... if i got money i oso want one.. ahhaa.. but last time the rb26 800+ hp there nice to look at... slurp...

hey people,

can give me abit more details about the available B8 engines?

some websites say its a SOHC, is it true?

i want to know the fuel consumption oso... how many km/litre if normal drving?

dc_rock,

are you planning to convert? i have a 180 halfcut now. if you interested call me

012-2553340 (tkk)

erm.... u know the shell station near taming jaya there? u go in front some more got shop lots rite? there got forklift place.... erm... i dunno they selling or repair forklift liddat... and then got construction site.... its juz bside the forklift place...

dc_rock...

sohc b8? got la... magnum 1.8 sohc turbo.... i dunno where can find... hahhaa... i using that g/box...

my consumption..... 75km less than 20 bux... so lets say 80 km for 20 bux.. 10 bux 40 km...

muzb8 said:
erm.... u know the shell station near taming jaya there? u go in front some more got shop lots rite? there got forklift place.... erm... i dunno they selling or repair forklift liddat... and then got construction site.... its juz bside the forklift place...

im try to find ...coz im alwayz go to taman bukit belimbing....

kolo got magic hand
all the cars he do damn fast lei
ahahhahaha

sepang champion also got...

but now tinggal engine la the champion..

retired...

see kk car also like rocket
eheh

Speed,

whatever my car have your car is about same also... hope this round can run more than previously setup.

knowing you are going to touch 3xxwhp soon?