B8 210bhp whereabouts???!!!

how much did u ay for ur installation?
btw, how big is ur muffler, piping? what is the best size (piping and muffler) to be fitted into the 210?
can u use back the original extractor? or it also need to be change in order to obtain the power from the 210?

Hmmmm....

For me bro tkk ask me install 3" so i use the 3" piping..... very good i like it n muffler i only using 2.5" at this moment waitting $$$$$$ to b 3" hehhehehe :D
For the full plan spen bout 15k abit stupid :blink: coz if 15k can dun very good performent already but coz of i use too many new things.... so cant help........ 1 more thing bcoz of im do it to new3 lynx so more things to do mod so spend lot ..... :(

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 19 2005, 17:32
Hmmmm....

For me bro tkk ask me install 3" so i use the 3" piping..... very good i like it n muffler i only using 2.5" at this moment waitting $$$$$$ to b 3" hehhehehe :D
For the full plan spen bout 15k abit stupid :blink: coz if 15k can dun very good performent already but coz of i use too many new things.... so cant help........ 1 more thing bcoz of im do it to new3 lynx so more things to do mod so spend lot ..... :(
gogogo.. .3" exhuast is better flow ....

wahhhhhhhhh ... u spent 15k oledi??? isnt that alot???? btw, i'm just asking how much to transplant engine only ?

ohhhh .... meaning to say it is recommended to fix a 3" piping n muffler?

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 19 2005, 17:32
Hmmmm....

i spend double ur figure man
ahahahahahahah
and still stock :(
this is the sad part :(
hai.....................

mine a lynx also
but not new lynx sv
old 1996 lynx hatchback :(
:(

what did u guys spent on la??? can discribe a bit?

Yes i think since will upgrade why not spend once???? so 3" will b the choice ;)

N why i spend this much ........ ????????? coz i 1 shoot change all piping la ,clucth set la, n all litle small small things la, all the meter la, ........ alot actually.... my bill is 5 pgs long man all the things but i think ur case will save lot coz all things from ur 1.8 tx3 can b use mah...... aks 1st b4 u do the transplan.......... :rolleyes:

alright, thanx .... meaning to say ur lynx is the 1.6 model? not the lynx tx3?

say, if i would to leave it standard b8 210, how big of the piping n muffler would u recommend?

Originally posted by IcE@Jan 20 2005, 14:21
alright, thanx .... meaning to say ur lynx is the 1.6 model? not the lynx tx3?

say, if i would to leave it standard b8 210, how big of the piping n muffler would u recommend?
standard no power man. you have to run more than 1bar ++ only you got the feeling man..

but i'll sure you will run higher boost after you get in the 210... heheheh :D

Frenly said 3" coz when u step in to play car u will keep changing stuff coz will mk ur car nicer,good looking, faster...... so i think 3 " will b a good choice

i would want to take it slowly, coz kinda tight budget .... got around 7-8k to spent for the time being. so, i have to choose properly what to put it 1st .... the important 1s

perhaps, i i would take it slowly coz i got limited budget at the moment .... so i need to install what's need to be put it 1st.

After u get the halfcut then the installation fees then some wirling this n that i dun think u can do any ex piping la just use stock 1st la then later loh

coming soon after CNY if interested just give a call ,Big turbo,afer market intercoller and also ECU check my thread below

Originally posted by Jasper@Jan 21 2005, 11:14
coming soon after CNY if interested just give a call ,Big turbo,afer market intercoller and also ECU check my thread below
ur contact no? any HKS ICs?

Originally posted by NiJ+Jan 22 2005, 20:33 -->
QUOTE (NiJ @ Jan 22 2005, 20:33 )
--QuoteBegin-Jasper
@Jan 21 2005, 11:14

ur contact no? any HKS ICs? [/b][/quote]
HKS intercooler is not cheap man...

if you really need i can get for you heheheh

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 22 2005, 23:06 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 22 2005, 23:06 )
Originally posted by NiJ@Jan 22 2005, 20:33
--QuoteBegin-Jasper

if you really need i can get for you heheheh [/b][/quote]
yeah i know..... but HKS stuff iz just soooooooo......... yummy
hehehehee :lol:

Originally posted by NiJ+Jan 23 2005, 23:46 -->
QUOTE (NiJ @ Jan 23 2005, 23:46 )
Originally posted by tkk@Jan 22 2005, 23:06
Originally posted by NiJ@Jan 22 2005, 20:33
--QuoteBegin-Jasper

if you really need i can get for you heheheh

yeah i know..... but HKS stuff iz just soooooooo......... yummy
hehehehee :lol: [/b][/quote]
true.. my friend using it for his RB...

anyway the cooling is dam cun..

hey jasper, do u have a b8 210 half cut? how much u selling it for?