B8 210 engine

Looking 4 B8 210hp engine

any B8 210 halfcut available? how much?

I need to know that price A.S.A.P

thank u very much!!! I'm very appreciated

itu barang limited wooo....
even BPT 180 also quite hard to get nowadays edi...
but that day when i was "shopping" for stuffs...
i saw 1 unit of BPT 180 at a chopshop near pasar borong selayang...
i think its less than RM4k...
comes with B8 180 3 holes bumper.

just here to help..
:tee:

yes agreed with Phr3ak, b8 210 very hard to find, but last week went chop shopping saw 2 b8 180 in puchong..price around rm3700-3800..got one half cut with jpn gab absorbers..the shop not willing to sell the absorbers only.. :frown:

butchtx3 said:
yes agreed with Phr3ak, b8 210 very hard to find, but last week went chop shopping saw 2 b8 180 in puchong..price around rm3700-3800..got one half cut with jpn gab absorbers..the shop not willing to sell the absorbers only.. :frown:

woo! really ah? if u need to change absorbers, just try and call this fellow, Ah Sim 012-6282927. So far, my absorbers got no problem. He sells chun and nice halfcut absorbers.. Tein, Cusco, JIC, GAB, etc... all ori Japan :cool:

Phr3ak said:
woo! really ah? if u need to change absorbers, just try and call this fellow, Ah Sim 012-6282927. So far, my absorbers got no problem. He sells chun and nice halfcut absorbers.. Tein, Cusco, JIC, GAB, etc... all ori Japan :cool:
woah..specialized in absorbers..planning to change to gab actually..thankz..will call him soon..

i just buy the half cut for 3200...the cheapest around....i can get for u one la...its around 3500...just msg me i u want to mknow more...

bd_74,

I got B8 180 for sale. RM3800 (nego) plus delivery. Comes with bodykit.
Plz call me at 016-2020509.

see ppl selling 3800 for 180 leh
u got 3200 for a 210....

i got my FORD 180 for 3200 also
ahahhahaha
3500 for wat?
engine + wiring + turbo + somemore wat?

ultimatePrima said:
i just buy the half cut for 3200...the cheapest around....i can get for u one la...its around 3500...just msg me i u want to mknow more...

if 3500 for 210, i'm interested

the price is 3500....but u know laa...without the bodykit and the absorbers....call or sms me if ur interested 012 6110848-Nizam