B14

speedking

is there any performance parts for B14?
seldom see any modded B14 on the street though...

B14 got 2doors version right? only available in US? look damn garang man... :)

another thing is B14 auto can masuk(pnp) wat manual gearbox? :huh:

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 18 2005, 10:19

Performance parts for B14 got, but mainly in the US. (If not all)
That's the beauty of the B14s tho, not many modded so u'll get so so so many suprised or even shocked looks when it flys. :)

2 doors Sentra avail in US, Mexico, Taiwan (i think)....and dunno where else la.

B14 auto with stock engine (GA16)? or what?

yeah... i've found so many difficulties while i ' m trying to look for b14 performan ce parts too....lastly i converted it to SR20DET ..so far no problem has been given

B14 performance part.. who said dont have
just whether you willing to pay the price only or not

I got one B14 registered car for sale ..
legal car just NO engine only..
Selling 28k nego .. just beli and taruk what engine you want only
straight away mod it

:lol:

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Feb 18 2005, 10:54 -->
QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Feb 18 2005, 10:54 )
--QuoteBegin-speedking
@Feb 18 2005, 10:19

Performance parts for B14 got, but mainly in the US. (If not all)
That's the beauty of the B14s tho, not many modded so u'll get so so so many suprised or even shocked looks when it flys. :)

2 doors Sentra avail in US, Mexico, Taiwan (i think)....and dunno where else la.

B14 auto with stock engine (GA16)? or what? [/b][/quote]
yeah stock engine...except getting gearbox from the same car?
yeah B14 is a beauty....if i'm not mistaken this engine stock got 120 on flywheel?
it is my mom's car.....and im targetting on it... :P

i think my mom gonna kill me if she read this :D

Originally posted by pulsarSR20DET_GTiR@Feb 18 2005, 11:11
yeah... i've found so many difficulties while i ' m trying to look for b14 performan ce parts too....lastly i converted it to SR20DET ..so far no problem has been given
sorry i'm new on nissan...
if taruk SR20DET, the engine mouting can fit? or need to mod? If mod engine mouting i dun think JPJ approve it....

custom mounting if not mistaken.

the gearbox just use the manual one lor from the GA16 oso.

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 18 2005, 12:46
mounting is depend what gear box you use
wat u mean? aint gearbox come together with engine?
So which engine is pnp into B14? :)

nope 4WD cannot masuk.
so you need to buy 2WD one

pnp ? still depend what gearbox you found

aint it depends on wat engine u use?
if i want to taruk SR20DET, i will be using SR20DET gearbox right? :huh:

SR20DET engine is 4WD cannot masuk
need 2WD so you need to find 2WD gearbox

:o oh..ok, i know wat u mean now.
except SR20DET.....any other 2wd engine/gearbox suitable for B14?
sorry for all these question, i'm really new into nissan

thanks in advance :)

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 19 2005, 10:35
:o oh..ok, i know wat u mean now.
except SR20DET.....any other 2wd engine/gearbox suitable for B14?
sorry for all these question, i'm really new into nissan

thanks in advance :)
SR20DE Gearbox
SR18DE Gearbox

All from N/A engine setup.

Make sure you upgrade the clutch/PP to aftermarket one coz the standard one slip like shite. Way too much power in the DET series .... hehehe.