Autoparts Poolside Birthday Bash *Attendance list*

Cow

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/7513/autopartsmalaysiapoolsigm8.jpg

Guys, i'm sure many of you are aware of this event. If you're not, well now you are..haha.

Anyway, please confirm your attendance here and I will collect payment from you guys by the weekend. Add your names to the list! :)

I'm going!:
1) Cow

bro, i cant confirm now. can i let u know later in case i have exams...

alrighty.. wahh..nobody interested ah? takkan i go myself meh... @_@

SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??

guys count me in, i got few frens wanna come to so can i buy extra tickets?

can no prob, just add your names to the list dude

1) Cow
2) Sim
3) scoupe

Guys,

Please make payment before the 15th for the pre-event tickets of RM15.
If not, you guys have to pay RM20 for walk-in guest on that night ya.

I'll pass you the tickets upon payment.

AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg

updated flyer ... sorry.

SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??

Hehe,love to come but scared i'll be away somewhere else,and also i gonno where's the place..hehe..you're coming sim?then atleast i got a non six pac fren,just one huge muslce..hehehe

SpitFire,
Yes. I am coming with six pack.. I mean Heineiken Six Pack...

William,
What's JSOC? Care to explain?

cow,

don't left me alone. Count me in too..eric, we have the same interest.

Sim: JSOC is the jap sports car owners club.
Ken: added you to the list :)

Updated List:
1) Cow
2) Sim
3) scoupe
4) Ken3182

we need more people leh, where are the rest of the members?

scary... Japan sports car owners club.. must we park our car a bit far from theirs.. later they smoke us...