Autoparts Poolside Birthday Bash *Attendance list*

Cow

Guys, i'm sure many of you are aware of this event. If you're not, well now you are..haha.

Anyway, please confirm your attendance here and I will collect payment from you guys by the weekend. Add your names to the list! :)

I'm going!:
1) Cow

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
look at the dress code...wow..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
gerald, count me out, i have wedding dinner to attend at Rawang.. :(
I wish i can come..

Cow

alrighty.. wahh..nobody interested ah? takkan i go myself meh... @_@

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??

Cow

can no prob, just add your names to the list dude

1) Cow
2) Sim
3) scoupe

William Tan aka "RiceBoy"

Apr 19, 2007
Guys,

Please make payment before the 15th for the pre-event tickets of RM15.
If not, you guys have to pay RM20 for walk-in guest on that night ya.

I'll pass you the tickets upon payment.

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??
Hehe,love to come but scared i'll be away somewhere else,and also i gonno where's the place..hehe..you're coming sim?then atleast i got a non six pac fren,just one huge muslce..hehehe

is it reliable to put a turbo kit for vtec engine??????is it worth it???????how much it will cosss???need an assis. plzzzzzzz...................