since you guys mentioned it.. auto is good for guys ****** hot chicks. One hand driving and the other hand free.......
why would we need our hand bro when ****** hot chicks??
i can only see a use for her hands and mouth heheheh
since you guys mentioned it.. auto is good for guys ****** hot chicks. One hand driving and the other hand free.......
Anyone pls giv some comments & opinion.
Pros of Auto
~ big advantage in traffic jam
~ easy & relaxing driving
Cons of Auto
~ less power compare to manual of the same car
~ must owes change auto transmission oil
Pros of Manual
~ more power compare to auto of the same car
~ transmission oil last longer than auto
~ more fun if driving on track coz play with gears
Cons of Manual
~ very worst in traffic jam
~ no much relaxing drive
anymore that can be add...![]()
I just changed form manual car to auto... Jsut want to add my 2 cents!
Pros of Auto:
Nice to drive in traffic jam
Cons of Auto:
Sometimes not nice to drive in traffic jam (Too free, not use to it. Feel useless)
I HATE x 10000 the rubber band effect
Slow response
Very terrible fc if you don't do enough highway driving (like my area, kk, sabah)
Wouldn't chose the right gear for you sometimes (i.e., when you slow down form 80km/k to 30km/h, it doesn't downshift from 4th. So when you want to accelerate again, response is weak. My gearbox tip top. Just that the programming ain't that smart).
Pros of Manual:
Feels fun and involving to drive
Instantaneous response
Very good FC
Doesn't make me feel useless and sissy
Not so bad to drive in traffic jams sometimes because left leg needs exercising too.
Cons of Manual:
It's a B**** to drive it in heavy jams.
why would we need our hand bro when ****** hot chicks??
i can only see a use for her hands and mouth heheheh
rubber band effect = tekan accelerator n have delayed reaction?
Yeah that... That S****y laggy feeling... Not obvious when you start from standstill in first gear. But when you want to do mid-range acceleration, overtaking etc, sucks la... Now mine is better since i change back to the stock s-flow muffler with more backpressure. Previously using straight flow muffler 2.0". Acceleration is just nonsense...
Oh and who asked in what body? It's a standard 1.6L 4AFE in AE111 body.
sifu!
lucian...not same i think...kumar thinking of being serviced...while izso is thinking of servicing...wakakkakaka
Generally - autos need a certain amount of backpressure to work well. The Corolla 4-speeder isn't a slouch but its no match for manuals la.
If you have the budget - lightening, balancing, stroking and high compression setup will help a lot. I'm not sure what sort of affect undersized and lightened pulleys might have but some say it improves low end torque.
Oh and it won't hurt to have a ATF cooler and use good quality ATF oils.
dont forget the +/- autos.. can also play with gears but it still has a 'brain' of its own.. heheh