which better to drive

ahman

pls give comment which r u all like to drive,auto or manual..
if auto which eng r ok and stable,ae101 auto or ae111 auto,compare both which are more power and can rev kaw..kaw..

It's all up to individual preference man. For some auto good bcoz less hassle and comfort, some like the control a Manual gives. Want rev kaw-kaw stick to close ratio C56 or C160 for 4A motors.

Me I am happy with my 4A-GE Auto tranny, still can rev high but the ratios are not so good.

Originally posted by ahman@Mar 6 2005, 21:50
compare both which are more power and can rev kaw..kaw..
:mellow:
conventional auto tranny gbox sure lose more power, you get less power at the wheel.
want rev 9 9 sure manual lor...

manual!!!
manual - u r the 1 who control the car!!!
auto - u wait the car 2 control the car 4 u!

Originally posted by EFN@Mar 7 2005, 11:04
It's all up to individual preference man. For some auto good bcoz less hassle and comfort, some like the control a Manual gives. Want rev kaw-kaw stick to close ratio C56 or C160 for 4A motors.

Me I am happy with my 4A-GE Auto tranny, still can rev high but the ratios are not so good.
[snapback]794863[/snapback]​

sifu EFN,

wonder how are the ratios.....need to seek ur sifu advice, maybe if can catch ya tomoro will talk to u more....

i like auto so i choosed auto tranny

i like manual so i choosed manual tranny

so choose which one you like to drive most... :lol:

if drive auto then can laugh at those driving manual when u are stuck in a jam in KL. B) :unsure: