Pros of Manual
~ more power compare to auto of the same car
~ transmission oil last longer than auto
~ more fun if driving on track coz play with gears

Cons of Manual
~ very worst in traffic jam
~ no much relaxing drive

anymore that can be add...:burnout:

FC is better for manuals (generally speaking)

pros of auto
-can 1 hand talk on fon, other hand drinking a can of coffee, elbow holding steering
-no worries about stopping on a steep hill at traffic light
-can just floor it at junction exits

cons of auto
- never gives u the right gear...
- cant push start
- needs more care
- cant take too much power increase from stock
- big headcahe n pain on wallet if needs fixing

hehe, i actually more prefer manual...
but sometime i aso wish to have auto car
seems like manual is better than auto :driver:

dont forget the +/- autos.. can also play with gears but it still has a 'brain' of its own.. heheh

automated manual...i remember 1 guy installing an automated clutch system for his waja quite some time ago here in ZTH. the whole system costed a few k but i think that would be the closest a some of us here will get to feeling a true automated manual gb...i want 1!

its up for u bro hehe manual also u can drive wit one hand holding can of coffee,talking wit phone hehe manual is better la bro in term of power n fc imo :driver:

hehe, nowday cars mostly auto 1... the manual 1 seems to extinct slowly !!!
i aso notice something, rich people 99% tend to drive auto...

:hmmmm: in future, paddle shift will rule lol :burnout:

no la bro....manual will owez rulez in motorsports scene :burnout:
paddle shift is only for super car not for street :slug: rides :biggrin:

i personally think if u drive manual everyday, it wouldnt be a problem at all... slopes ke, traffic jam ke... all no problem.. well thats just me la...

yes very true bro
once u drive a manual car for about 2 weeks it all becomes perfectly natural and you wont need to like worry everytime your on a hill or in traffic jam
but of course auto is very easy to adapt to like in 1 day you can pretty much figure out what to do already hehhe

i will always drive manual cars until i'm 60 or 70, heheh.. :driver:

lol..u seems too confident...my dad said the same thing when he was 30 sumthing...but now he end up driving auto car (aged of 50)..furthermore all of his cars are auto tranny now...hahahaha...

and yess..i agree that manual car is much fun to drive..

hehehe, i personally notice that all female are driving auto, higher aged rich man also auto...

for sure, young people that mods their car, love car racing, drift etc... they more prefer manual as manual has advantages in those.. Also , guy drive manual much more macho!!!:biggrin:

hehehe, i personally notice that all female are driving auto, higher aged rich man also auto...

for sure, young people that mods their car, love car racing, drift etc... they more prefer manual as manual has advantages in those.. Also , guy drive manual much more macho!!!:biggrin:

hehe yeah i also tell people i drive manual ppl like wahhh hahahaha i like standard lah hehehe
normally the girls like this lah coz they cant imagine driving manual transmission other than during their driving test :biggrin:

since you guys mentioned it.. auto is good for guys ****** hot chicks. One hand driving and the other hand free.......

lolll!!!

btw...imho...installing short shift to our manual tranny car might probably help for this kind of situation...