Auto select tuner is in Sunway now..

white_bird

juz now happen to saw this tuner in 1 of the performance shop in sunway..
if i'm not mistaken this guy did a 1000++hp supra in taiwan b4.. anyway.. he is a japanese..
juz feel like sharing this.. :D

Huhuhuhu... japan tuner now here... how bout the local tuner? maybe next australian tuner? local tuner 'gulung tikar' la...

ahahaha... sure many "sei kai" for him... local tuner muz gambate oo..

really keen to meet tuner from overseas... i tink it will be a great TT... :biggrin:

tell u wad.. he was tuning/setting up a skyline.. keke.. i think tht fella preparing for drag gua..~

i had heard a japan tuner dunno wat garage from japan coming to jb just for a fella skyline...tat skyline produce 8++hp in jb..i think it is for drag...the owner of skyline use helicopter to import the tuner just for 3 day..hahaha....heard it cost 80k

normality78 said:
i dun believe that

hehhee... which 1 u dont believe?? the tuning of 800hp or the helicopter??? or the 80k??

for me, i dont really believe the helicopter part...but i believe the rest.... :smile:

how com da ppl so rich wan ar...can invite ppl from JAPAN to tune their car eh...
sure cost alotzz..........

bro, u can check out how much is trh transportation fees to japan. FYI, In spore, alot of rich bastard is doing that. they ship thier car to japan and Aust to tune.

believing in RM80k heli ride? grow up man...!!!

normality78 said:
bro, u can check out how much is trh transportation fees to japan. FYI, In spore, alot of rich bastard is doing that. they ship thier car to japan and Aust to tune.

believing in RM80k heli ride? grow up man...!!!
heli cant go so far la....not enuf fuel lo....maybe can get the tuner a cheap Airasia ticket...ahaha

howiechoo said:
dunno..fren say...
send to japan? are u crazy? u know the transportation cause u how much?

Miri got drag every year n most participants are from brunei..

those fella cars mostly send back from Japan after tune...damn it....too rich for nothing oledi....rich of oil supply huh

the white evo3 from brunei is damn kaw fast...

ooi...fat chong try to think who m i..

dreamy said:
finally found u fat chong...haha... u noe who m i... juz find out urself... u n wong is brother...haha...i wsure break ur 4aGe ae 111...hehe...hmmm this week got car o not... i wanna go ma kat lou there la...if ur ae111 cum out plz inform me... then i drive my car to leong there..k.c when u wan to install ur alarm then u juz call.. but i must got car 1st k...ciaoz