AUTO GAUGE meter for sell ( cheap )

Interior and Cockpit

AUTO GAUGE meter for sell ( cheap )

burgerking

i have 6 auto gauge meters for sell, volt, water, vacuum, oil temp, oil pressure and rpm meter. They are actually brand new and never use before, all come with sensor but without box. Because i bought in KL and then i shifted the parts to Kuching, suppose for my project car..........but in the end project tak jadi. So decide to sell it off.

if take all = RM500
if take per piece = RM90

As a reminder......the parts is in kuching!!! please call for more detail.....012 907 6786 julian

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd214/juliankueh/autogaugemeter.jpg

I know you sell cheap but can you bare the cost courier to KL .

what model is that? size?... function? can PM me more info. u got pasang before or its still brand new?

Auto gauge, 52mm series. all new only without box. function? aduh, read my first posting lo. all the information are there. :biggrin:

hi bro..intersted..pm me the total price including shipping :-
water & oil temp. btw,i'm in melaka...thanks

hi bro,

volt, water, oil temp and oil press pls PM me best price. Can do COD going Kuching end of the month.

intrested with the whole set .....
but I ain't going to buy with confidence if it is posted

you got come back to KL
just contact me if you will ...:adore:

bro, interested with water temp gauge..
pm me price inculding pos laju to KL..
what model is ur gauge?