New Gauge for sell!!

Interior and Cockpit

New Gauge for sell!!

william1986 wat pic u 1.....i send to u?

2inch Autogauge
= Boost meter
= Vacumm meter
= 8000 RPM meter
= Water Temp
= Oil Press

mmm.... Oil press... 8000 meter..
10s~~

got some 1 to buy gauge all the price can nego!

hye bro,

do u hav oil press. gauge and rpm gauge wit shift light ?
if hav do send me the details coz im intersted to hav it on my car :)

so the oil press. iz it electric type or mechanical pressure type ?
bro ..... send me the price n point of collections :)

Vacuum Meter:
*W.Temp:
Volt Meter:

*Please do take note that the W.temp meter has all the sensor and nuts and bolts, but it doesn it comes with the adapter.?

Need clear picture from the above meter,What colour is the surface and what colour at night?
Pm me best price thanks
Cheeers

pdguy said:
hye bro,

do u hav oil press. gauge and rpm gauge wit shift light ?
if hav do send me the details coz im intersted to hav it on my car :)

so the oil press. iz it electric type or mechanical pressure type ?
bro ..... send me the price n point of collections :)
hey bro,this two type i olso got it!
for the oil press is the type of maechanical pressure!
for the RPM i got 4 type.......the pic will show u
1.2inch autogauge oil press =RM68
2.3 3/4inch monza gauge el RPM with shif light =RM108
3.5inch type R gauge 11000RPM connon shif light =RM250
4.5inch autogauge 11000RPM with shif light =RM390
5.2inch autogauge smoke 8000RPM =RM140(for the pic u go this web site http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/categorysub.asp?categorysubid=26 )

bro,
u got water temp & oil press smoke type????
gimme ur best price....

[QUOTE='C' meaning]bro,
u got water temp & oil press smoke type????
gimme ur best price....[/QUOTE]
sorry la brother!now dun have the stok still din come!

i wanna
3 3/4 EL light 10000RPM with shift light = RM108
location?
pics?
still got stock aa?

joey_vedder said:
i wanna
3 3/4 EL light 10000RPM with shift light = RM108
location?
pics?
still got stock aa?
still got

autogauge smoke type vacumm and volt i take can get me to day?so cheap la!where u get it!