Apexi & Autogauge Meters / Gauges

Interior and Cockpit

Apexi & Autogauge Meters / Gauges

bro,

u ddnt pm me da price 4 da 60mm radar stand with shipping 2 KL.... plz bro im intrested... tq...

ftzone said:
EL series first generation don't have new one already. Used maybe got. RM250nett. Black dial. Good condition.

interested and serious buyer here...

please email me for the actual pic for double confirm.thanks

email :[email protected]

what is da colour of da stand?? confirm can fit 60mm gauge???

bro, can u plz inform me wen da used meters have arrive... im lookin 4 an apexi EL series mechanical boost meter... black or white face but preferblely black... tq

ftzone said:
sorry ler.. no actual pic. coz the stocks not with me.

ray: if u really have, ill buy from you.please confirm to me ok..thanks.

bro, can pm me ur bank detail, wanna make order from you.thanks

damienyum,

sorry bro.. currently gauge visor no stock. No idea when can get again.
Stand is sold at RM18 each for the elevo 52mm radar gauge stand.
Gauge pod I don't have.

ok dude, 3 stand pls...how do i make payment?
can u reserved d visor for me?
can u find d gauge pod for me as well...

ftzone bro, you were recommended by someone in the forum who have some gauges for sale. I own a new Neo.. intend to get some gauges, preferably around 3 of them to lighten up (not in terms of weight) my ride a little... hehe...

So, what sort of gauges do I need? I seeked some advice and was told that i should get the oil temp, vacuum and voltmeter. Do you think that these 3 gauges are the main gauges that i should get first for my neo? If not, what are your recommendations or opinions?

I would like the 52mm gauges as i want to fit those in a small space... and would like the appearance of the gauges defi-style (black when ignition is off and only lights up when the ignition starts). Would it be possible if you could give me a few quotes on the brands of gauges you have (Autogauge, HKS, Apexi, Defi or others)?

Sorry for asking too many questions but i'm really a complete idiot.. hehe...

Hi alexklg,

I am delighted to hear that your friends recommended me.
Your brand new Satria NEO can use the following gauges.

1. Vacuum
2. Volt Meter
3. Water Temp - May require optional adapter.4. Oil Temp - May require optional adapter.
5. Oil Press - May require optional adapter.
6. Tachometer

Depending on your budget and requirements you have a wide selection of gauges to choose from. Of course being the most affordable in 52mm sizes are the Smoked Screen Autogauges.

Vacuum,Volt are priced at RM98 (270° Scale Versions)
Water/Oil Temp RM110.00
Oil Press RM120.00

They are black when it is off and lit up in High Density LED when on. They are quite accurate to. Sample pictures are located at in the first page of this post.
Should you need further information, I can be reached at 016.4539687 oremail [email protected]

Thanks.

price drop ah?last week i buy the oil temp is rm120 ler...
anyway, raymond, u do sell the 4 way adapter right?
any idea can it be used on kelisa original oil press thread?

bro do u hv those tacho meters with shift light..PM me pls

Price not drop gohlex... shipping charges applies mah.
4 way adapter available at RM40... should fit your kelisa. It comes with several adapter nuts.

dave,
not at the moment. the big big sotong autogauge tachometer I don't sell.

Bro...
ada VAFC tak..??
tak kisah la VAFC1 ke VAFC2...

ftzone said:
Price not drop gohlex... shipping charges applies mah.
4 way adapter available at RM40... should fit your kelisa. It comes with several adapter nuts.

ok, i wan to order that, and for the water temp meter punya t- adaptor u got sell right, u have any idea what is the size for kelisa upper hose ah?or mayb u can tell me what size u got,i find out myself then i order both item 2gether.

thanks very much

water temp adapter size diameter 30mm. no idea on the upper radiator hose of the kelisa.

the 4-way adapter is for oil temp / press.