Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

Originally posted by AE77@Dec 29 2004, 21:47
dude..
2" tacho got oredi or not?
not yet bro! Coming soon, I think mid January :lol: :lol: :lol:
Price Gerenti CHEAPEST ar
:lol: :lol: :lol:

STand, cups and all sort of amounting stuff oso mid January
:lol: :lol: :lol:

speedster_jg,
u got my PM?
u got sell the 2" double gauge holes pillar for Wira? Price?

Originally posted by wfc31@Dec 30 2004, 11:35
speedster_jg,
u got my PM?
u got sell the 2" double gauge holes pillar for Wira? Price?
yeap, replied oledi bro! :lol:
i have the 2" double gauge pillar one but cannot fit wira actually...
Lil kerengga got buy before 2 pc then what he do is he cut them
speaking of which, OI BOB!!!! where is da pic?
U say u fix oledi wanna post??? :P

Happy new year 2005 for you guys too.... Best of luck for Autogauge user... :D
Especially for Speedster_jg!!! :D

speedster_jg,
like that then better i serach for the Wira pillar, more ez.
ok lar, after i buy the gauges from u and get it installed, i will post the pic here.

Originally posted by wfc31@Dec 31 2004, 17:42
speedster_jg,
like that then better i serach for the Wira pillar, more ez.
ok lar, after i buy the gauges from u and get it installed, i will post the pic here.
hehe
alternatively rite, i will have the few type of pod, cup, box and one more that fit to radio hole wan
patience lah bro! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Dec 31 2004, 18:06
alternatively rite, i will have the few type of pod, cup, box and one more that fit to radio hole wan
patience lah bro! :lol: :lol: :lol:
one more that fit to radio hole wan

when can get this item ah? how many meter can fit on the panel? estimate price?

can fit three gauge one...
this one will be available in mid jan 2005 (this year! hehe)
dunno lar estimate price, i still waiting... maybe about rm30?
have to confirm again coz dunno woh
but i ll try to get cheaper
hehehe :lol: :lol:

Speedster_jg good deal with ya...nice gauge with nice price. :P Once your stand come give me a call and i will take another 3,remember give me discount ar...
For wfc31 you can acc buy the pillar from kakimotor just like mine...
price will be RM60 plus FOC spay to black colour. These are the pic i take from my car...hope it will not be blur.. :P

nclim,
thanks to your suggestion. what car are u driving? nice gauges setup man!!

Proton wira 1.5...haha,slow car i acc wanna to buy the pillar for my car,but after tested is too big for my car even you cut it,it wont be nice...that why need to spent bit more money to buy at kakimotor...btw,what gauge you buying,but can tell you is worth buying from speedster_jg....