Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

TERROR??
1. Vaccum, Boost, Volt Meters all very easy to install only
2. RPM depending on cars.. if using ignition coil and distributor (old cars 1995 and below) also easy to install.. but new wans.. susah unless u get the ECU diagram
3. Water Temp ,Oil Temp and pressure also easy especially when ur smoked series use electrical senders... a mech will help u source the correct NUT (npt) and install it for u..

free bump for Mr.Chan malaysian autogauge chief director.. :lol:

bro...
thanks for the AFR ..i'm the one who bought ur AFR ...anyway can u recommend me any shop that can install this gadget into my car...its hard to find lar...help plzzz

malan.. the AFR o2 signal wire must be tapped to the ECU... urs is carb or injection? assuming u are driving fuel injected car.. u will need the ECM diagram to locate the o2 wire from the ECU. What engine u are using BTW.. i'll see if i can help.. i have 4g93 (1.8L Mitsu) diagram only at the moment.

ezy..

i'm using waja..n i dunno anything bout the ecu and what so ever in the engine..plz help..

uh.. Waja i dun have the diagram ler.. i think u'll have to call proton to get help. dunno if they can provide u with the diagram or not.. good luck... like my wife's ATOS i wanted to install the RPM oso so freaking troublesome.. already 1 month calling from dealer - distributor - manufacturer... still no answer.. deng..

p/s: when u ask proton ... tell them u need the 02 sensor wire location to the ECU. Which pin and color of the wire.

bro...thanks 4 ur advice 2moro i will service my car and ask the mechanic...

can check from de extractor there see de sensor wut wire.. kelisa is blue n white..

http://www.autozone.com/servlet/UiBroker?ForwardPage=az/cds/en_us/0900823d/80/04/f6/02/0900823d8004f602.jsp

check this out... one of the wires is the signal wire.. u can use digital volt-meter/multimeter to test for the signal.. remember not to use analog volt-meter.. the signal is less den 1V.. u have to warm it up b4 testing the signal wire... erm.. usually the black wire. u can tap ur AFR gauge to the signal wire. good luck again.

speedster, you got pm. i want to buy the volt, water temp, oil temp and oil pressure gauges. detail i pm you earlier.

:D merry christmas and happy new year...
its waiting for ur new product to come in next year... :D