Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

where to tap from??? for RPM meter??????

helphelphelp

Originally posted by badguy@Dec 9 2004, 15:01
where to tap from??? for RPM meter??????

helphelphelp
aisyeh,
you really think i mech meh?
giv rm15 to a mech. settle.
btw who u buy from the RPM? why he didnt help u wan!!????? <_< <_<

The bracket (which is included) to hold the meter in place

The needles like not clear like that.
How's the reaction time of the meters? Accuracy?
Electric or mechanical?

Batu,

The Oil temp, oil press and water temp are electrical.

Others I'm not sure. Check with speedster.

Using 1.5 volt AA battery to light up the guages for demo shot oni. Maybe tats why the illumination abit cacat.

12V car battery outta to be better.

For poor poeple who can't afford DEFIs. :(

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Nov 27 2004, 12:29
Hey Guys,

Veli cheap Auto Gauge B)

WHY BUY 2ND HAND!?
WHEN YOU CAN BUY NEW IN BOX, SEALED ONE FOR 50% OF THE MARKET PRICE !?

Silver Face Silver Rim, EL, Carbon Look, 7 Colour, 4 in 1 all oso got lar

Check out: eBay Malaysia
Under Automobiles
(Yeah eBay is in Msia oledi) :D

Check out for me okay - speedster_jg :P

Pictures & Price all there got....

Anything can PM me or email at [email protected] :lol:

ello meter stockist...huhuhu...i want to buy the Defi looks boost meter...how much aaa...pls email me at [email protected] or contact me 019-3910229 (shah)...wheres ur location ?

can u give me ur phone number...serious nak ni..012-2626674 (zam)

call/sms me, 012-3640240 (BOB)... need afr meter and pillar...

Originally posted by Battousai@Dec 9 2004, 17:57
The needles like not clear like that.
How's the reaction time of the meters? Accuracy?
Electric or mechanical?
yo,

MECHANICAL GAUGES - Boost & Vacuum
ELECTRICAL Gauges - Water Temp, Oil Temp, Oil Press, Volt

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 9 2004, 18:05
Batu,

The Oil temp, oil press and water temp are electrical.

Others I'm not sure. Check with speedster.

Using 1.5 volt AA battery to light up the guages for demo shot oni. Maybe tats why the illumination abit cacat.

12V car battery outta to be better.

For poor poeple who can't afford DEFIs. :(
yeap, joeker got veli good technical knowledge
12V battery you will see the best results

Aisyeh dun say for poor people
should say for smart people who dun wan to pay OBSCENE price for defi :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedstar,

do you have 3" size of Volt meter, Exzos temp and Amp? if yes, how much the price?