Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

Originally posted by mcdieyGSR@Dec 12 2004, 13:26
speedstar,

do you have 3" size of Volt meter, Exzos temp and Amp? if yes, how much the price?
yo bro,

Sorry dude, auto gauge dun have 3" Volt thing yet
oni 3" thing they got is RPM
that one oso 3 3/4" :lol: :lol:

Exzos temp dun have leh. Autogauge takde

Amp? What kind of AMp u wan? I can find for you
Branded or non branded?

nice dealing wif u
if any prob then contact u rite?
hope theres no prob...
when meet up
don constantly look at my gf la
aiyoh...
=)

celica_10 lu manyak perasan la
lu ingat lu punya pelempuan manyak cantik olang mau culi
lu pun cakap manyak saja tau
makan taik la

nice to meet u c.k...
if got any problem, for sure i'll hit ur car from beside... heheheh...
forgot to say, thanks for the coke...

buy this meter from him laa wei... instead got special discount,
also got free drinks... :P

Originally posted by celica10@Dec 14 2004, 01:47
wah hw cum u guys got free coke?
eeyer~
cud of save rm2 n stay for a coke
=(
unlucky me
oh fren u bz mah wat to do
eh i saw u damn buaya looking
get sooo innocent looking gal
wat can i say ar? :P

OH YEAH HAVENT THANK YOU GUYS FOR BUYING FROM ME :D

CELICA10 - The one who complain say I look at his gf :P

Lilkerengge - The one with a big smiling face and very ganas driving style!!! :huh:
Watch out for this guy... if you saw him on the road, let him cut overtake you, else.... i dunnolar :lol: :lol: :lol:

Aazul - The friendly guy in Wira. Hey you left so early didnt managed to buy you drink :(

Jinkl - Yo, pal. Didnt know we were all schoolmates leh :lol: :lol: :lol: Any problem I sure solve for you one B)

Joeker - The highly techincal expert guy who knows a lot about cars. Yo guys, he got sell oil catch tank - cheap and good quality and he can fix for you also... REMEMBER, when you think of OIL CATCH TANK think JOEKER :lol: :lol: :lol: (eh joe, got commission ar advertise for you?) :lol: :lol: :lol:

ALSO SPECIAL THANKS TO BANK-IN CUSTOMERS
- JIM
- TYKOH
- MOH

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUSTS IN ME
:lol: :lol: :lol:

I would like to say Thank you for Speedster_jg for the quick delivery. :D
The meter was great and in good condition!!!
Highly recommended to purchase with him. :D
Cheaper than the shop too!!! :D

Originally posted by tykoh@Dec 15 2004, 08:12
I would like to say Thank you for Speedster_jg for the quick delivery. :D
The meter was great and in good condition!!!
Highly recommended to purchase with him. :D
Cheaper than the shop too!!! :D
yo thanks man for the recommendation
thanks for your trust in me as well
:lol: :lol: :lol:

good marketing skill from this skinny leng chai... hahahha...
have'nt install yet, but i asummed its working like its should be...
buy from him laa friends... you will get good service, good price +
free drinks also... heheheh...

c.k, my friends jelous already meh... maybe will buy from u also
maybe 2 - 3 meters...

haha ok lah
next time ur treat
go sushi king =)

mabbe buy more from u
intro 2 friend ledi
their interested
oh n thx for the browsurs
=)

Originally posted by lilkerengge@Dec 15 2004, 18:00
good marketing skill from this skinny leng chai... hahahha...
have'nt install yet, but i asummed its working like its should be...
buy from him laa friends... you will get good service, good price +
free drinks also... heheheh...

c.k, my friends jelous already meh... maybe will buy from u also
maybe 2 - 3 meters...
haha
thanks dude for all the "promo"
buy more i giv u commission :lol: :lol: :lol: