Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

speedster_jg, I quiet interested at Defi look alike vacuum and volt meter, izzit come with the sensor? Have warranty and how long? Pls PM me the price for these two gauge. Have discount or not coz buy two. :D

Originally posted by EG8@Dec 7 2004, 03:02
i found his auctions!

http://www.ebay.com.my/listResults?browse=...Id=speedster_jg

ey... do u have the stand as well? im interested in the smoked boost meter.
hehe thanx man... didnt thought of putting the link here....
it comes with a bracket lar
stand ar... actually i got mounting chrome cup one, but finished alreadi :P
people got use coca-cola can and make also, quite nice one... :lol: :lol: :lol:
seriously quite nice B)
PM me your contact, I ll call u lar

Originally posted by e_mad@Dec 7 2004, 09:29
speedster_jg, I quiet interested at Defi look alike vacuum and volt meter, izzit come with the sensor? Have warranty and how long? Pls PM me the price for these two gauge. Have discount or not coz buy two. :D
Nice leh the defi lookalike.... 99% like defi, the 1% is coz is not defi :P
Warranty? Eh u think tis is defi ar?
seriously gauges no warranty one lar... shop oso dun giv warranty....
but like this lar.. u buy from me and let a real mech fix (your own oso can)
then ar, if meter cannot work rite, call me, i replace for u,
but must be straight got problem, straight call, else, i dunno lar
sounds like warranty to me leh :D :D

discount ar? giv u *warranty* summore so cheap, how to discount leh? :P

Originally posted by Bert@Dec 7 2004, 12:51
I am looking for the digital voltmeter.. got any for sale?
digital nice meh, veli old fashionlah :P
anyway dont have and they are expensive also :huh:
think about same price with defi lookalike outside shop selling
RM200++ :o :o

better use the money buy TWO defi lookalike from me :lol: :lol: :lol:

got 3 3/4" auto gauge one colour RPM meter with small shift light internally??

Originally posted by badguy@Dec 7 2004, 12:56
got 3 3/4" auto gauge one colour RPM meter with small shift light internally??
hehe dun haf oso :P
but this is wat i have 7 colour 3 3/4 tacho
got 7 colour for only rm200
good deal?

yeah also got shift lamp internally one

how much ar shop selling for the one color RPM 3 3/4?
at least oso 200++ rite?

like tat why not get 7 color for 200rm? :lol: :lol: :lol:

as i know one shop sell the 3 3/4" one colour for RM 115
7 colour donno ;)

ahaha
so funny =)
anyway
speedster_jg is indeed a good person to buy from
im helping u here ledi speedstar
my reward?
hahana =)
bt im just telling the truth
wif the products his selling
no1 can giv u better offer

Originally posted by celica10@Dec 7 2004, 14:19
ahaha
so funny =)
anyway
speedster_jg is indeed a good person to buy from
im helping u here ledi speedstar
my reward?
hahana =)
bt im just telling the truth
wif the products his selling
no1 can giv u better offer
eh, when u wanna buy from me anyway :P
woik u promote like tat after ppl tink i pay u commission :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by speedster_jg+Dec 7 2004, 13:56 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (speedster_jg @ Dec 7 2004, 13:56 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-badguy@Dec 7 2004, 13:49
7 colour donno ;)
for Auto gauge?
or China Brand?
<_< [/b][/quote]
RM 115 for autogauge 3 3/4" one colour
7 colour donno! ;)

BTW
Who know which wire should i tap from ALTERNATOR?????
the blue wire or whiteblack wire???????

mm.. i want a digital one cuz its for ICE use.. more accurate and easier to read.

Originally posted by badguy+Dec 7 2004, 14:56 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (badguy @ Dec 7 2004, 14:56 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by speedster_jg@Dec 7 2004, 13:56
<!--QuoteBegin-badguy
@Dec 7 2004, 13:49
7 colour donno ;)

for Auto gauge?
or China Brand?
<_<
RM 115 for autogauge 3 3/4" one colour
7 colour donno! ;)

BTW
Who know which wire should i tap from ALTERNATOR?????
the blue wire or whiteblack wire???????
[/b][/quote]
okokok :huh:

anyway mine is 7 colour lar

tap wat?
anyway u wanna tap to RPM for the meter izzit?

havent see dunno ar - the one in the engine one should be white
from the gauge forgot coz manual got write one
(manual included with the gauge - original packing not opened mah)

Yo speedster_jg got 1 question here is there any 4 inch and above boost meter
with 7 color how much is it? i'm very interested

Hello boss..When you have stock for the chrome meter holder,how much will you be selling it??

u got 2" autogauge rpm meter one colour and 7 colour??

i want RPM 2" Defi Look alike meter... got or not ?! :huh: