ur wife so nice..
willin to share the hobbies that u like
my gf dun like cars...her concept is....everything modded is a lala
she prefers stock sedan family cars
even my kelisa modded a bit she also say lala

You tell her this....
If I'm Lala then you mai Si Ham.....Hahaha
Just joking..

ahah.. yeahler.. titan.. u`re very lucky ler.. not many girls can accept their bfs hobby in modding cars.. hahaha... treasure her ler.. still searching for one.. hahaha.. thatz like that ler...

Hahaha.....I like seafood a lot oh.....Hehehehehe........:D

F*ck lah, my computer kena spyware already....do you guys have any anti spyware software ah ?? can send to me ?

cilaka~~~ today fetching relatives to gombak there,5 ppl in the car,my car super duper under power,kena tailgate many times by kelisa,kancil,mercs,kenari,iswara taxi..... many many cant remember loh:mad: rev 99 car cant go 1,heard engine scream like hell but car still there:p

c the passengers list

-me
-mom
-nephew(3years old)
-aunty
-cousin
coz he's over 100kg....:eek: when he sit bside me,atos senget 2 his side abit oledi...omg...

bely dulan lah 2day,taxi oso bully me tailgate so near then taxi driver like:cool: when passing me

sorry titan...i don hav
i think my car is worse than atos..last time got 3 people sit in the car...wanna break also susah....wanna reach to a destination my car slide twice...(breaks locked)
raining la that day...thank god nothing happen

itu la pasal surf porn too much
last time i tried open porn website and see
whoa...so many pop-ups window
kekeke..

I didnt surf porn web when kena spyware. I was downloading TV series lah...then kena.
Today, went to Advan Racing and was looking for full bucket seats. I was hook to the Hurricane from USA i think... Wah damn nice man compare to Sparco, much softer and comfortable. its black in colour. I thought that full bucket was not nice to sit but after trying wah very comfortable woh...so oging to change to it later...buy 2 at the same time....:D ...

TitanRev said:
I didnt surf porn web when kena spyware. I was downloading TV series lah...then kena.
Today, went to Advan Racing and was looking for full bucket seats. I was hook to the Hurricane from USA i think... Wah damn nice man compare to Sparco, much softer and comfortable. its black in colour. I thought that full bucket was not nice to sit but after trying wah very comfortable woh...so oging to change to it later...buy 2 at the same time....:D ...

good good,buy 2 gimme 1:D

eh? 2 full buckets? kesian ur lou poh jai wor..
hehehe...
so u giv sotplug one la..
and the other one u gimme la..
coz full bucket no good wan la..
ur honey wanna lean on ur shoulder oso kenot edi..
..then kenot play 'jongkang-jongket' in the car edi..since the seats cant be retracted..
..if u noe wat i mean.. =p

hurricane's good? even better than sparco?..
tell me more..
how bout the pricing..?

maybe full bucket seats was nice to sit but i bet u will hav prob everytime standup from the car coz everytime i sat on my friends bucket seat....i hav difficulties standing up...go for semi bucket la bro...there are issue that made full bucket seats quite troublesome e.g. waitin in the car for long period...u cant really lower ur seats and put both of ur hand on ur head to rest....u cant see clearly on ur side coz ur upper side are coated with flap? if i didnt spell wrong :D

wah~ so long nv online.. 2dayz edy~ haha... so how are u all?
yeah~ full bucket for track cars normally... for comfort.. go for semi-buckets... haha..
what alien say is true oso~ hahaha... jongkang-jongket is important.. hahahaha...