ARB for AE101

akuz

hi guys..

looking for rear ARB for my ae101..

any guys want to sell their left over ARB,

if install from ARB from levin for example, any bush that should be put too?

can buy from hardware shop aa?

consult from our taiko2 here will be helpfull,

thx.:)

original i thought also got ARB.
sell left over ARB? got people bring back levin back-cuts ka?

mine dont have...93 model
maybe other guys have upgrade their arb to thicker version..
"left over" la, their old ones..hehe

if got, how much you want to buy?
maybe a friend of mine, simpan as a spare. if good offer, might able to sell it.

ARB=Anti Roll Bar la boy..

Noth1n..pm me best price..14mm isnt' it?
plug n play or need to find bushes?

14mm? not sure, have to measure first, and you offer la how much you want to buy, later he pening, dont want to jual - too murah, rugi, to high, no buyer..
hahhahhah

Noth1n..
measure first la..thickness..
can plug n Play..or need so item as well to install..

about d'price...u la start d'price..then we nego la..heheh

if can use in LE. i first u lor.. akuz u want find ARB right.. then if ARB from ae101 superstrut.. u want tak?

if rear ARB, yes..

if can plug n Play, of course i want..

The thickness of ur ARB..

will consider the best option before buy la..

Coz my friend baru buy h/cut ae101 SC (superstrut) if front ARB that u can use.. i can ask my friend jika dia mahu sell. coz he use SE

boy..
ur friend have front ones..i want rear ones..

wilm3..
ya..really dont have..101 93 model dont have la...bro
i think later on model...got it..
why u have a spare ones ka bro?

saw 1 rear antiroll bar 18mm for ae101 rear...... owner claims is from tanabe...

haha... thinker than stock 1... but i dun hav money go for it .. hahah

boy// ppl say rear ARB la.. not front..

but anyways.. how ur car now?... mounted disc liaw ?????

ARB superstrut cannot masuk into macphearson system. please bear in mind. and SS is for front only.
rear semua boleh, chasis ae101 & ae111.
forgot to measure la last night. quite bz. say the price first la.. 200rm ill fast2 measure. hahahhahahah

heheh....rm200...waaa...

i think i standard ones should be...14mm

rm200 for everything. inc replace worn bush + installation?