Apology to all zth members if I offended all of you

Shall I (kendrix) be forgiven for all that I've done in the forum? vote honestly

• Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, we still think you are not sincere enough, dont waste our time!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
can u drop the topic boasting bout how fast u go up or down genting? y not settle at sepang circuit?
if bajet, go to pasir gudang? go test your car there.......ppl bring their families up genting to spend some quality times together,
& f**kers like u like racing there...do u know it could endanger other ppl?

ok so your back to appologize to others or just boast bout yourself & your car?

Who is this guy you all talking about? LOL I do not know him but seems that he has done some serious S**t to you all! And that picture 2 pages before looks gay... May I have some of the threads where he posted offensive stuff so that I can see what he posteD? Haha... Sorry kepoh... Just for some entertainment in office when bored...

Salam and selamat pagi all.

Wow. This really got ugly.

As moderators, we cant statisfy each and every member's needs and wants. I know this first hand. And it's not just in Malaysian forums. Even US and UK forums have these issues, and they have much funnier 'clowns' as well. Try to moderate them. They even resort to saying: "Wait till I show up on your doorstep and shove a fistful in your face". Until today, he has yet to show, or even book a flight ticket to Malaysia. LOL.

Moderators moderate, and it's voluntarily done. no payment, no allowance whatsoever. But they are vested with 'authority' to make sure all is well in the cyber world.

So to Kendrick, dont get your panty tied up in a bunch. Get the sand out of your gloryhole.

Internet. Serious Business.

Kendrick aka SoYouThinkYouCanDrive aka zthis aka iltbzth aka sr18autech aka tigger5251 aka dorift0 aka nurburing aka zthissohai aka foofis aka newbienissan aka andriod 5251:why bother to register a new nick again while you said zth is not suitable for a great ppl like you?stop repeating your stupid statement,we all answered you and we don't see any point to do it again.why you get banned again?you promised to behave but stir things up with others and then said you will confess but keep shooting ppl in your own confession thread?who do you think you are?

veloc:try to search the post from all the nick i posted above and you will get the picture on what we are talking.altho many of them were deleted but you can still read his stupid and lame replies in zth. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...tention-to-all-forumers-on-kendrick-wong.html

he's the most addicted person to zth...pretty much the only individual with that many usernames...he deserves an award...seriously

xyziou said...
Izso, continue talk bad about my friend, and more ppl will join your pathetic blog and give you free "Rambles"

Friday, September 24, 2010

WTF MAN

KENDICK YOU DUMB ASSHOLE. Can you LEASH your fu-ked up friends to your bloody pole and tell them to PISS OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE?

You think this is funny? Do you really want to escalate this? Tell this XYZIOU to PISS OFF or I will escalate this.

Izso - police report. include all details involved

*cyber harassment also carries big penalty*

id just go bash the sissy guy on his bloody piano.....

Izso - police report. include all details involved

*cyber harassment also carries big penalty*

I'm waiting for more. This is hardly a threat in my books. If they continue I will pursue.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/FamilyGuy.jpg

lol...
i dont know what happened but try to finish it fast and be friends each other...we are human..not perfect..just be positive..
1 Malaysia ...:wavey:

actual world ? zth is nothing close to actual world. 5115 dint even know the actual thing happen n he kept his blamesaphy comments about me. nobody is stagnant if talk face to face n have that nonsense removed. thank u for ur effort, but im not in mood to read. i just want all the nonsense removed.

perhaps he meant blasphemy but if he really did, then he thinks he is god.

~~~~~~~~

blas·phe·my (bl
abreve.gif
s
prime.gif
f
schwa.gif
-m
emacr.gif
)n. pl. blas·phe·mies 1. a. A contemptuous or profane act, utterance, or writing concerning God or a sacred entity.

~~~~~~~~

so... you all must back off, dun make this 'god' angry... better to write his name on a wooden plaque and then burn jossticks for him.

Kendrick aka SoYouThinkYouCanDrive aka zthis aka iltbzth aka sr18autech aka tigger5251 aka dorift0 aka nurburing aka zthissohai aka foofis aka newbienissan aka andriod 5251:why bother to register a new nick again while you said zth is not suitable for a great ppl like you?stop repeating your stupid statement,we all answered you and we don't see any point to do it again.why you get banned again?you promised to behave but stir things up with others and then said you will confess but keep shooting ppl in your own confession thread?who do you think you are?

veloc:try to search the post from all the nick i posted above and you will get the picture on what we are talking.altho many of them were deleted but you can still read his stupid and lame replies in zth. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...tention-to-all-forumers-on-kendrick-wong.html

omg, he's back again? what's his latest nick?

WTF MAN

KENDICK YOU DUMB ASSHOLE. Can you LEASH your fu-ked up friends to your bloody pole and tell them to PISS OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE?

You think this is funny? Do you really want to escalate this? Tell this XYZIOU to PISS OFF or I will escalate this.

to kenDICK, cousin and friends :

are u guys gay? i mean to be honest, why u guys keep on 'overwhelm' poor Izso? he's straight. I can intro some gay friends to u if u guys want. they love buttholes like yours. :nurse:

id just go bash the sissy guy on his bloody piano.....

I'll shove up his f*ckin piano keys up their A**holes and ask 3 of them play each other from there.

so... you all must back off, dun make this 'god' angry... better to write his name on a wooden plaque and then burn jossticks for him.

kendick wants us to 'WORSHIP' him... he's looking for worshipers... i'd prefer him, his cousin and his friend to burn in hell. buying jossticks and hell notes is a waste of my hard earned money on him. i'll just splat a cow dung onto his kayu and pee on it.

And hey KenDICK, if u are reading this : YES, this is straight onto your face! pity ur parents (yes, i'm dragging them down this time, don't like it? bite me!). Oh and to kendick's friend, please don't get influenced by your lousy, pig-headed, bird-brained, low life, low self-esteem, sad, pity, hopeless and gay friend of yours. you are just discriminating and disrespecting yourself. actually, u are just as pathetic as your friend. grats!

mods: forgive me again,:adore: he just got on my nerves. feel free to edit or delete.

Honestly,I can't BELIEVE this got THIS far...but I LIKE it!IF d SIC session does happen,please announce yearh?i'll come all d way frm Kuantan just to watch his FLYING lap!must be show of the century!

You guys want reading material?

http://izso.blogspot.com/

The buffoon and his goons have been spamming my blog for a while now. I've also blocked comments so there are few more that I just deleted without bothering to read.

Oh and Mr Genius here posted something in HIS blog specially dedicated to me! Gawsh. I'm so touched. (Note the sarcasm)

http://kendconcerto.blogspot.com/2010/09/izso-its-hole.html

Please do read his blog and give him some commentaries.

Wah , now fighting through blogs .. Better come out and face each other la