just Face It.... be cool....

i hav business with him when he still using SoYouThinkYouCanDrive, but now i oredy forget dy...ROFL @ JIN....................... LOLLLLOOLLLL
i have no business here honestly. i dont know who newbienissan is (and after reading all this drama, i dont think i want to either) but based on what i concluded, the dude is a prick.
period.
i think this is getting no where, sorry i for starting this nonsense thread. comment whatever u like. asking u ppl joining me up genting is not even showing off, just leisure drive n have a cuppa tea to know each other more. I prefer practical over theory.....but if that is all refused, then none of u possible know who i am, so plz telling lies like 5115 do.
ps: yeah i know alot ppl driving like auntie speed up genting with ferrari, evo, subaru, etc.... not my cuppa tea, i push car to the max regardless the make of the car. so dont come n tell me rubbish n accuse me showing off. tell that to ken block he is showing off coz he did so much stunt video, n see he what he replies u. tell that to all custom bodykits makers n owners, that their pimp my ride sucks, n see what they replies u.....bye
pocket, stock satria is better.....hehehe...and u paid 50k for that special edition model with a 4g15....smart choice. i cud only afford a sentra 20k cheaper than urs, n my L2 only cost 10k, oooo, forgot i got a ke70 in the making for 3k only...but im sure all of them cant even beat ur 1980's single-cam 4g15...fyi, kancil no need scandinavian flick lor, maybe you should get urself an advance-driving bible, im sure u would love to improve ur knowledge isnt ?
titanrev, once the kendrick wong thread is removed, then u wont be seeing me. since your fellow moderator have removed it earlier after i called him n talk, i tot it was a truce n ended...manatau he made fun of my kazen n we accidentally read it. it was that moderator not steady n sincere lor, and after my kazen called him n asked him a few question he cant even remember a thing, then he pin it up again, super kiasu....fuiiih, n u want me to keep quiet ? no way unless the blamesephy is removed.