Apology to all zth members if I offended all of you

Shall I (kendrix) be forgiven for all that I've done in the forum? vote honestly

• Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, we still think you are not sincere enough, dont waste our time!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
thanks for the advise, i dont really need a reconciling, just stop bothering me n mind his own biz. n get on with life. assuming, sarcasm also got limits.

sorry for all the inconvenience

er... i thought the reason this thread was started because the TS wanna apologize of what he did to others? so when a forummer comes in to tell his story of wat TS did to him, TS defends himself, refusing to admit it happened and doesn't apologize...

talk about hypocrisy... i should learn to say sorry this way too... by not admitting what i have done... :hmmmm:

Whats the point of this thread for again guys? I havent been logging in for days :hmmmm:

ok then izso,

im fine with ur answers. make sure u dont ask regards at anyone's family ever. but there are more than 8ppl in my family read what u wrote in dcm, the proof is inside our biological-memory and we dont have memory-loss symptoms like u, geek. U living in klang valley n a typical malaysian, not a prof from California. Ur poor wannabe-american-accent is a spoilsport. And u dont "sacarsm" others' family. U urself also developed ur own familyhood, understand that!

dont bother to reply if u want all to end, thank u

no need to shoot back, its like what mizu mentioned...want to apologize but dont want to admit mistakes honestly. We can understand where Iszo is going about in this conflict between you and him and to be honest, you have just that problem by ten folds around numerous forums with numerous nicknames. Iszo is just the 1st guy that expressed. I don't blame him in flaming you back and wishes not to have anymore contact in anyway with you. This is what you created for yourself AND he's still willing to forgive you in another way still, by going your own rightful paths and hope they will never cross or meet again. I suggest for you to allow him to forgive you this way. At least give what he asks.

I could easily deleted that last comment but i wont..why? for exactly what has happened between you and Izso and you with the rest of the world. You say you wanna apologize, are you sincere about it? If you are then why post the comment I quoted? i've a feeling this topic is because 5115 told you to open because you want your famous sticky to be removed. We do not appreciate other hidden agenda's if thats what you're thinking.

Between you and me also got conflicts. But like Izso mentioned, you dont disturb me, I wont disturb you, so i left it as it is when you were "threatening" me. Because of that time I knew who were my friends willing to back me up against who were the wimps that only know how to talk cock. Believe me when i say, I have a lot of information i can readily use since you threatened me last time. Just dont bring that up again. Bygones be bygones right? and by the way, i'm not a fresh grad but thanx for the compliment, I always get that due to my stress free job.

PocRoc,

I totally agrees with u, in the first place I think hard n long whether to start this topic or not. I do admit I made alot conflict, I apologize for all that. I was juz making fun to release some stress. I apologize for doing that. But what I really trying to say all the while, is to show forum members plz not to post so much things according to assumptions
without personal experience of going thru each diff mods. But again I am not a pro I think doing all these is my bad, sorry.

If u talking about sincerity, I am ready to talk to anyone one the phone, thats how u feel the sincerity thru the voice, not words from forum. Just one to one gentlemen talk, if anyone ever thinks I offended him. Its hard to express here.

For Izso's case, he just crash into DCM earlier n said alot sarcastic words, which means he's not sorry for that too ? Flaming others is a case, but sarcasm others' family members is diff story, this is not highschool calling other ppl family names. Do u get what I trying to say ? It is totally none of his business during the moneytary case of me n a seller. If the case is settle n payment made, i think its fair to stop, but Izso did not. If u were in my shoes are u pissed off ?

About my conflict between u and me, I truly apologize. I am sure some of ur subang frens oso my frens. I actually just trying to show my anger but not finding trouble with u. I was just abit curious to see what u drive actually. But, its all my bad. Plz accept my sincere apology, PocRoc. If u got time, I sincerely invite just go for a leisure genting drive, along with unknown1x n mokomoko (which we happen to bump in Genting on Sunday n we took them a tour in Genting Sempah on the way down), is a great oportunity to get to know me, and the reasons behind how i talked about genting, car technical upgrade n etc. I will prove to u I am just being direct not showing off.

anyway, lets find a solution peacefully. chill

---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

er... i thought the reason this thread was started because the TS wanna apologize of what he did to others? so when a forummer comes in to tell his story of wat TS did to him, TS defends himself, refusing to admit it happened and doesn't apologize...

talk about hypocrisy... i should learn to say sorry this way too... by not admitting what i have done... :hmmmm:

Bro,

Plz read my futher replies n understand the whole situation b4 do judgement, thanks.

ok then izso,

im fine with ur answers. make sure u dont ask regards at anyone's family ever. but there are more than 8ppl in my family read what u wrote in dcm, the proof is inside our biological-memory and we dont have memory-loss symptoms like u, geek. U living in klang valley n a typical malaysian, not a prof from California. Ur poor wannabe-american-accent is a spoilsport. And u dont "sacarsm" others' family. U urself also developed ur own familyhood, understand that!

dont bother to reply if u want all to end, thank u

I do want to end this but you continuously reply my posts. All 8 of your family members need either :

a) English lessons
b) New glasses.

I found the archives for the DCM chat. Since you are so adamant about your stand fine. Let me make mine :

- I have strongly disliked you since the days in WAC because of your baseless and totally uncalled for flames against me. I never once admitted that I know a lot and only just shared what I did. If I was wrong, people corrected me and I just accepted it. You on the other hand insisted on being all high and mighty and critisized and flamed whatever I said or did just because you (I quote) "Just like to see how people react. I'm like that".

- I admit I went into DCM looking for a fight and honestly it was because I did not like how you were treating others the same way you treat me. How many people exactly flamed you in DCM? Oh right... everyone there. Including moderators and seniors. What did you do? You flamed them right back and your good cousin 'Adrian' added fuel to the fire with nonse like this :

To:izso
Posted:Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:05 pm
Subject:Re: WHAT YOU SAID JUST NOW ? WHAT STUPIDITY FAMILY ?

YOU WANT PROBLEM IS IT ? DO U KNOW WHO AM I ? IF U PUSH MY COUSIN ONCE MORE, I WILL SETTLE WITH YOU. NO JOKE. LEAVE THINGS ALONE IF YOU NOT SURE. DONT PLAY THE FOOL WITH PPL U DONT KNOW! AND STOP WRITE BAD THINGS. -ADRIAN-

To:izso
Posted:Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:09 pm

ARE U CHALLENGE ME ? DO U KNOW WHO I AM ?

And replies like this go unread :
To:wong9281
Posted:Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:24 pm

wong9281 wrote:OK, I ASK KENDRICK FRIEND TO FIND YOUR PHONE. I WILL CALL YOU. -ADRIAN-

Have you bothered to read the forum?

Quote:mizunori77
Posted: Today at 9:26 pm

if adrian is kendrick's cousin, i guess we can say that stupidity runs in the family?

And if you read everything ELSE... he is the one who started this whole thing with ME.. I did not start anything with him. And PLEASE CALL. YA YA BLAH BLAH BLAH.

I will make a police report stating Kendrick Wong Tian Xim making criminal intimidations against me as I have done so in the past. I'll KEEP ON MAKING REPORTS with the police until either he gets arrested or thrown in court for harrassment.

I don't f**king care who you are and what threats you are throwing at me. I will take you out publically if I have to and if you ever threaten me again YOU are the one who'd better watch out.

And this is exactly what I'm doing. I'm responding to your harassing SMS. But instead I get threats from your cousin like this :

To: izso
Posted: Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:21 am
Subject: Re: WHAT YOU SAID JUST NOW ? WHAT STUPIDITY FAMILY ?

HOW OLD ARE YOU? I HEARD YOU MARRIED WITH A BABY IS IT? BE A NORMAL PERSON, DONT CREATE SO MUCH PROBLEM IF YOU DONT CAPABLE TO. I STILL WAITING YOUR CALL, DONT WRITE SO MUCH WITH ME. TALK IS BEST SOLUTION. I HAVE NEVER SCOLD YOU OR YOUR FAMILY. DONT TRY FUNNY WITH ME, MR.IZSO. IS YOU COME IN THIS CLUB YESTERDAY, U ALSO SAID COME IN BECOZ KENDRICK CHEAT SOME ONE RM600 ? ARE YOU SURE WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT TO EVERYONE IN INTERNET?

CALL 016-655 4236 AT 1pm TODAY. I WANT TO TALK WITH YOU.-ADRIAN-

You effing started it with me by threatening me with my family then further added salt to the wound with your "coward" sms with reference to my kid.

Like what the others are saying - are you really sincere when creating this thread? How many apology threads have you created since you were online? I'd dare say a few and how many times does history repeat itself?

PocRoc : Sorry bro, you're not quite right. I'm not forgiving him by asking him to leave me alone, I'm just plain asking him to piss off and get out of my face forever. Big difference.

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 PM ----------

I agree!

Unfortunately though, it was your comment that started the whole "WHAT DID YOU SAY ABOUT MY FAMILY" thing la bro. I kena for nothing! :bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------

ok then izso,

U living in klang valley n a typical malaysian, not a prof from California. Ur poor wannabe-american-accent is a spoilsport.

I just noticed this. WTF.. I speak and write better english than you and I get shot for that? Don't be such a hypocrite you imbecile. You ask me to stop being sarcastic yet you blatantly shoot me for being better at English than you. And I do not consider my accent as American at all, unlike you I was not educated locally and unlike you I do not try to speak with a slang.

In case you didn't get that again - that wasn't sarcasm and was a direct in your face reply to your unreasonable comment.

Mr Newbienissan...

An advice for you. If you are sincerely asking for an apology from everyone, you must be prepared to be unforgiven as well. Sometimes it hard for other to forgive you for what you have done espeacially when it comes to messing around which each others family members where it concerns loved ones. Im not saying that you are totally wrong and its human nature to naturally be defensive.. the fact is you have posted this thread to regain trust, sincerely ask for forgiveness, and start a fresh. Hence i suggest that you respect the decision whereby some could not just forgive you. They may someday and u might realise it then. Always fighting your way through with backfire is the worst solution. so i suggest you think about it deeply before you post anything else.

Mr Izno...

On the other hand.. I understand your situation. I have been in as much deep shit as you did and i fought back with great voilence but i came to knew it was never a solution. I would actually say mine was worst. Everyday i lived in fear. But the resolved conflict by staying cool, being nice solves everything. And if you know just pretending to accept the apology would make things work out then pretend. And nvr meet notr mix again. When u ignore ppl, they will get the wipe and they leave you alone.

Guys.. Thats just what i think... But its up to both of you to resolve the conflict. Bear in mind... wounds take time to heal.

izso : soli bro... :adore:

newbienissan : you have to understand something. let me put in plainly to you.

1. if u are sincere in apologizing, YOU DON'T GET TO HOLD ON TO GRUDGES. you cannot ask people to forgive you but you yourself don't forgive others. this is hypocrisy.

2. you have pissed off a lot of people so you cannot expect people not to be pissed with you.

3. it is ridiculous to EXPECT people to forgive you after you threaten people through calls or sms.

4. it is ridiculous to EXPECT people to believe that you have changed when you always fake your apologies to people and then create new nicknames again to disturb others.

5. IT IS RIDICULOUS THAT YOU EXPECT PEOPLE TO MEET UP WITH YOU to talk things over. WHY SHOULD PEOPLE WASTE THEIR TIME WITH YOU? you have to understand, you are a nobody to others so they are NOT obliged to meet you. is it so difficult to understand this? who do you think you are that people MUST meet you or talk to you when you ask them to?

6. finally, it is your pride that has caused all these matters. you are too proud about your knowledge, you are to proud to admit your wrongs because you keep making the same mistakes, you are too proud to expect so much from others when you don't even realize what kind of person you are.

people have been telling you the above 6 items that i just listed for a very long time. yet you come back with different nicknames and do the same thing again. so tell us, how you expect us to believe you are sincere when you don't even bother to understand what we are trying to tell you?

think about it la... how lenient do you expect the moderators to be? get your head out from the clouds. until then, you are just an arrogant trouble-maker for everyone and no one will believe the sincerity of your apologies.

izso : soli bro... :adore:

newbienissan : you have to understand something. let me put in plainly to you.
all comment in blue are meant for kendrix....
1. if u are sincere in apologizing, YOU DON'T GET TO HOLD ON TO GRUDGES. you cannot ask people to forgive you but you yourself don't forgive others. this is hypocrisy. u should start forgiving ppl and yr life will be much happier...try it!

2. you have pissed off a lot of people so you cannot expect people not to be pissed with you.
u need time to let ppl feel yr sincerity...u can say sorry, but don expect ppl forgive u straight away. said sorry then show to ppl u understand yr mistake.
3. it is ridiculous to EXPECT people to forgive you after you threaten people through calls or sms.

4. it is ridiculous to EXPECT people to believe that you have changed when you always fake your apologies to people and then create new nicknames again to disturb others.

5. IT IS RIDICULOUS THAT YOU EXPECT PEOPLE TO MEET UP WITH YOU to talk things over. WHY SHOULD PEOPLE WASTE THEIR TIME WITH YOU? you have to understand, you are a nobody to others so they are NOT obliged to meet you. is it so difficult to understand this? who do you think you are that people MUST meet you or talk to you when you ask them to?
u started fight in forum, why ask ppl meet up with u...settle it here la, isnt it better, everytime ask ppl out and call or sms ...what started in here ends here la.
6. finally, it is your pride that has caused all these matters. you are too proud about your knowledge, you are to proud to admit your wrongs because you keep making the same mistakes, you are too proud to expect so much from others when you don't even realize what kind of person you are. i dunno how much u know, maybe u can share it with friends, family and colleagues. don have to tell the whole world la....ppl not interested to know...only those who know you will appreciate yr talent..work yr talent within yr group la bro...isn't it better?

people have been telling you the above 6 items that i just listed for a very long time. yet you come back with different nicknames and do the same thing again. so tell us, how you expect us to believe you are sincere when you don't even bother to understand what we are trying to tell you?

think about it la... how lenient do you expect the moderators to be? get your head out from the clouds. until then, you are just an arrogant trouble-maker for everyone and no one will believe the sincerity of your apologies.
actually i wanted to post my piece bout u but i am too busy with work. but what i gonna say is same as other moderators....its our duty to ensure everything is ok..but when some of us comment, u shoot us too....so pls walk yr talk..if u realized u r wrong...learn and be good...then everything will be fine.

bro Mizu,
you have said what i wanted to say after reading this thread since it started. ....sorry ya if i need to add on to yr point coz i lazy to re-type on this lazy morning...hahaha

dear Kendrix and whatever nickname you created over the years.

-very curios why you keep changing your nick and pretending be newbie until your cover are blown and then start arguing with ppl and being offensive all the time.

-why cant you be like other forumers to discuss things like an adult. i knew u r an adult that play piano and drive a sentra with scooby spoiler. i don under estimate your driving skill cos anyone can be a good driver if he got guts. and if your car is modded like what u said, then good la, enjoy yr genting drive. its NOT necessary for US in forum to agree and acknowledge yr skill. am i right?

- u do shoot me before for not knowing anything about modding etc etc and don make comment, i don mind coz for those who really know me in person, i am not good in modding and weak in technical too but that doesn't mean i cant play with cars...but talking bout cars...i don have to tell you how great i am like what you did in forum, i am happy with what i have...god bless...(pls don ask me to provide proof coz i am a lazy guy when online coz in real life i am very very busy with my daily task and i don wanna waste time into details for YOU.) u can treat me talking BS i am ok.

- u opened up this thread to say SORRY and seek forgiveness from all....it means anyone can give their piece here right? so hope you take all our comments positively and not JUMPING again ya.

-proof to us you are sincere in apologizing and show to us you really understand the meaning of adult, mature thinking. those silly remarks and childish act of defending and justifying all the time, pls leave it all behind and start a fresh page.

- members here are observing, judging yr sincerity in opening this thread. PROOF to them...i am telling you my HONEST opinion, pls don come SHOOT me for telling you my honest opinion.

to add on, i know a little bout u and following it from some friends in ZtoH and DCM....i recall u said sorry so many times and then suddenly went crazy again and start shooting ppl here and there...start fire almost everywhere then mellow down again and shoot again.

kindly don put 5115 name in the 1st posting - as many brothers here said, u want yr sticky thread to be remove but u telling ppl 5115 advice u this and that...i believe he do not ask u to open thread to say sorry (he just explaning and advising u whenever needed to)....but whatever yr agenda is.....i just hope u can be an adult and make peace to all here...yr sincerity sure can be felt and ppl will sure forgive u. hope u get my meaning after such long write up...cheerz, peace & out!:driver::driver::driver:

Kendrick, just want to let you know. This is a free forum, not all people discuss about cars all the time. You should know that, when people talk or chat about other things other than cars does not mean they are all talk no mod...when ppl criticizes a mod doesn't mean they all talk no mod also. You are not the only 1 here that knows about car...they are people that knows more than you do just they don't want to talk about it or discuss...being humble is not wrong.

You also said don't assume things that you don't know but you were also assuming me as a guy just out of college.

yeah!! :top: its like a curse to look younger than our age :laugh:

when you assume, you make the ASS out of U and ME

thanks titanrev,
u know there are alot sifu here just keep quiet n being humble. but imho, forum is where everyone discuss experience n information.....if a TS ask a question, the valuable experience wasnt not shared by the sifus, yet alot very basic n non-experienced related post comes out, i think is a waste of time la, but this is just what i think. again imho, if forum leaders opt to make the forum useful, should guide n stop if ppl posting off topic, assuming, guessing n etc.....anyway this are my opinions, plz dont misunderstand i trying to be showoff or what. u guys can even ask all the ppl i meet for tt from zth, they can tell u. i will do my best to post in harmony now, I truly apologize for all my bad previously. Plz share with me anymore ways i can patch things up. indeed i realize after the incident in dcm, this is very bad for me, i hope zth mod can listen to me sincerely and accept my apology, i also do my best to hold all the stress n anger now. i just a normal bloke n life goes on....thanks.

Look at ur own profile page; ur personal blog, doesn't look like someone who is sincere in making an apology, instead, ure ridiculing forummers, acting all arrogant etc. etc.

how can u be sincere in ur apology when ure saying that everyone else is the one who is 'problematic'? then what are u apologising for?

about ppl who sometimes keep quiet...ppl who dont say much dusnt mean they dont noe much...they too may have shared in this forum of what they noe..but sometimes when questions get posted by newbies over and over and over and over and over and over and over again, sometimes it gets tiring...and one may feel...its not good to create a new breed of newbies that just wants to be spoonfed

u shapeshift quite often...anger, shooting left and right...then sorry...anger, shooting left and right...then sorry again...it happens one time too many

honestly, ive just come to realize that you may just have some sort of personality disorder; its the only one explanation i can come up given all the crap uve given (and in return received) ever since ive met u online since donkey years ago

ive done some research on this before...

"they can be controlling, blaming, self-absorbed, intolerant of others’ views, unaware of others' needs and of the effects of their behavior on others, and insistent that others see them as they wish to be seen.

People who are overly narcissistic commonly feel rejected, humiliated and threatened when criticised. To protect themselves from these dangers, they often react with disdain, rage, and/or defiance to any slight criticism, real or imagined. To avoid such situations, some narcissistic people withdraw socially and may feign modesty or humility.

The exploitativeness, sense of entitlement, lack of empathy, disregard for others, and constant need for attention inherent in NPD adversely affect interpersonal relationships.

do take this: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

Be honest, now

In fact, i dont noe whether it is appropriate for me to type all these out in the open

take note, this post, no sarcasm....truly read this post carefully, but of course...u may not acknowledge any of it

Cheers

thanks titanrev,
u know there are alot sifu here just keep quiet n being humble. but imho, forum is where everyone discuss experience n information.....if a TS ask a question, the valuable experience wasnt not shared by the sifus, yet alot very basic n non-experienced related post comes out, i think is a waste of time la, but this is just what i think. again imho, if forum leaders opt to make the forum useful, should guide n stop if ppl posting off topic, assuming, guessing n etc.....anyway this are my opinions, plz dont misunderstand i trying to be showoff or what. u guys can even ask all the ppl i meet for tt from zth, they can tell u. i will do my best to post in harmony now, I truly apologize for all my bad previously. Plz share with me anymore ways i can patch things up. indeed i realize after the incident in dcm, this is very bad for me, i hope zth mod can listen to me sincerely and accept my apology, i also do my best to hold all the stress n anger now. i just a normal bloke n life goes on....thanks.

We as mod did warn forummers when they go off topic, sometimes we even delete those non relevant posting but as you know not all forummers will listen to advice. Sometimes, managing a forum is not easy as it seems to be as we do the moderation job willingly and we also have our other job.

I have had moderators deleting my post just because my rims are bigger and badder than his :biggrin: ,just adding resolution to the 'discussion'.

u really never did learn how to surf the net neways.

real sore loser but still had the cocks admit publicly.

grow up laa SOHAI... (oh yeah, did i provoke you?), pls ask ur cousin to call me and fcuks me up too man, am waiting for him or u to call too, anxiously waiting...

jeeZZzz... sorry man, come...look for me.... u know where to find me, and i know where to find u too... OPPSsss (did u threaten u now? did i??)...

i know, we know how u behave behind a pc screen.

no need to be apologetic, those long enuf in car forums nows better then me.

everyone's thinking is diff, method of talking also diff, and in real life modifying cars n driving also diff. i just beg to diff, to talk direct n discuss direct in forum, sorry if i flame others. but u r always WELCOME to find me to talks about craps, cars, driving, uphill downhill or anything. nobody is hiding behind the screen. if forum really reflects what is surely real, why mechs dint post online ? why tuner dint share online ?come out play realife maaa, driving is fun....always say i am showing off for what ?

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

look at ur own profile page; ur personal blog, doesn't look like someone who is sincere in making an apology, instead, ure ridiculing forummers, acting all arrogant etc. Etc.

How can u be sincere in ur apology when ure saying that everyone else is the one who is 'problematic'? Then what are u apologising for?

About ppl who sometimes keep quiet...ppl who dont say much dusnt mean they dont noe much...they too may have shared in this forum of what they noe..but sometimes when questions get posted by newbies over and over and over and over and over and over and over again, sometimes it gets tiring...and one may feel...its not good to create a new breed of newbies that just wants to be spoonfed

u shapeshift quite often...anger, shooting left and right...then sorry...anger, shooting left and right...then sorry again...it happens one time too many

honestly, ive just come to realize that you may just have some sort of personality disorder; its the only one explanation i can come up given all the crap uve given (and in return received) ever since ive met u online since donkey years ago

ive done some research on this before...

"they can be controlling, blaming, self-absorbed, intolerant of others’ views, unaware of others' needs and of the effects of their behavior on others, and insistent that others see them as they wish to be seen.

People who are overly narcissistic commonly feel rejected, humiliated and threatened when criticised. To protect themselves from these dangers, they often react with disdain, rage, and/or defiance to any slight criticism, real or imagined. To avoid such situations, some narcissistic people withdraw socially and may feign modesty or humility.

The exploitativeness, sense of entitlement, lack of empathy, disregard for others, and constant need for attention inherent in npd adversely affect interpersonal relationships.

Do take this: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

be honest, now

in fact, i dont noe whether it is appropriate for me to type all these out in the open

take note, this post, no sarcasm....truly read this post carefully, but of course...u may not acknowledge any of it

first of all, you're not a phd in psyhcology, 2nd u still stuck with what you are driving now, 3rd u r posting in a all-virtual-world. if u think i am a disorder dude in forum, i think u r just a geek in real life.....

anything, plz fly over penisular n we drive up genting together, i love to witness ur skills, taufu

everyone's thinking is diff, method of talking also diff, and in real life modifying cars n driving also diff. i just beg to diff, to talk direct n discuss direct in forum, sorry if i flame others. but u r always WELCOME to find me to talks about craps, cars, driving, uphill downhill or anything. nobody is hiding behind the screen. if forum really reflects what is surely real, why mechs dint post online ? why tuner dint share online ?come out play realife maaa, driving is fun....always say i am showing off for what ?

first of all, you're not a phd in psyhcology, 2nd u still stuck with what you are driving now, 3rd u r posting in a all-virtual-world. if u think i am a disorder dude in forum, i think u r just a geek in real life.....

anything, plz fly over penisular n we drive up genting together, i love to witness ur skills, taufu

See.....there you go again....why every time when people criticizes you or have a doubt on you...you need to tell them to show you how good their driving skill is? I don't see anything posted is related to driving even the topic....Is driving skill the only thing that can prove something?? or gain your respect? There are more things in this world to prove a person's worth other than driving itself.

Not that I'm a busy body wanting to stick my head in. Yes everyone thinks differently, talk differently, walk differently, speak differently, eat differently...etc...but we need to respect each other and behave properly.....when people doubt our posting, we don't have to jump up and feel angry about it. If our information is incorrect and people telling you that its wrong or have better suggestion, we should be thankful about it because people are just trying to guide you back to the correct path.

Just reflect back what you have posted all this while, when people criticizes you. You start...flaming, causing disturbance, cursing, threatening....this is not a way to gain people respect. Not always things will go 100% according to our way...this is life...you can't possibly make all the people in the world to go according to your way isn't?

There's a saying....1 more friend is better than 1 more enemy.

Saying a forum can't reflect a person's characteristic is not entirely true. Over time, postings will reflect a person's behavior, characteristic, manners, image, thinking..etc to a certain level just like blogs, books..etc. If you pay attention to the details. I'm no scientist but I do observe so does others.

About tuners not sharing their info online is 50/50 correct only. If you search, you will find only a few willingly to discuss and give suggestion over their website. Some don't post or include their detail info on the internet is because they are trying to protect themselves from other competitors from copying their tuning style, products or tuning method, to avoid unauthorized people from using their tuning method on customers and claiming as their own. You also know now so many fake this fake that, claim this claim that company....I'm also doing manufacturing and providing services to customers. I also don't provide details information over the net to avoid competitors from copying. You also need to know how to protect your own rice bowl right? Even some tuners you go to their shop, they also won't totally share with you their tuning method or secrets right?

Peace.