Apology to all zth members if I offended all of you

Shall I (kendrix) be forgiven for all that I've done in the forum? vote honestly

• Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, we still think you are not sincere enough, dont waste our time!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Newbienissan

Banned
Dear all zth members,

On behalf of myself and after talking to moderator 5115, I sincerely apologize for all things I stir up in zth since 2008. Frankly speaking, I created much problem to everyone without thinking of others' benifactory. What I offer is whomever need to find out the real answer about me, I propose to meet face to face to talk, I will treat u a cuppa tea, coffee or anything you like. All I ask for is moderator 5115 to remove his topic and unpin his topic about me. Let bygones by bygones. I am still active member love to discuss n share about car handling n engine respond. If whomever is sceptic about my sharing, u are most welcome to meet me for a cuppa tea and I will share with you both my experience and real life actual driving. All the while I was just hoping ppl join me in Genting driving NOT to show off but experience the real thing which is more real than forum. I donot simply say a facts in forum without testing any of them in realife.

Lastly, I mark moderator 5115's words that he will take care the rest maturedly n peacefully. And 5115 can mark my words I will bother zth no more. Let no one calling names no more. Everything will be clear n direct here. And no more editing or whatsoever. If I felt anyone need my answer personally, I will pm them personally.

Thank you and regards, Kendrick.

after reading the thread by 5115, he gave u so many chances, but u still F**Ked up.

Power of Motorsports.....it can unites ppl anywhre they are....
lets open the new book and forget all those past things....Hari Raya will be celebrates few days left so lets us apologise to each other n be happy:driver:
:tee:
:cheers:
:party:

after reading the thread by 5115, he gave u so many chances, but u still F**Ked up.

I agrees what you said, but in a forum arguement are hard to stop. Only way to know each other's sincere words are just have a peaceful cuppa tea n talk it out. And also can share knowledge n each other's mindset by simply sharing each others' engine bay. Its that simple. No one is fxxk up at all. Flaming is a bad matter, but misleading telling others one's personal issue is another serious matter, it just not right.

anyway, selamat hari raya....

no hard feelings bro, as long as youre willing to change, your always welcomed to zth.......

chill out bro...its an open forum....gunpowder will ignite easily and words are taken pretty seriously i guess...

thank you DJ, thats why im clearing up things so things are not mis-understood :)

It takes great courage to admit such apologies, will your cousin do the same?

I will let it go if I was a mod.......but I am not.

*PUI*

Apologies???

1. Stop sending me harassing SMSes and delete my number from your stupid phone
2. Stop commenting on my kid and whatever nonsense
3. Stop polluting my blog with your incompetant comments and delete my blog link from yours
4. Stop polluting my sales threads with your ignorant comments
5. Stop doing whatever that involves me and / or my family and my friends

Once you do all of the above then only will it be considered as case closed. Until you do all of the above you will never be any different.

I don't care about your car and music knowledge and I don't want to know anything you have or don't have to offer and I've never once commented about your lack of knowledge because I don't care. So don't give me any useless story about mentors and crap.

*PUI*

Apologies???

1. Stop sending me harassing SMSes and delete my number from your stupid phone
2. Stop commenting on my kid and whatever nonsense
3. Stop polluting my blog with your incompetant comments and delete my blog link from yours
4. Stop polluting my sales threads with your ignorant comments
5. Stop doing whatever that involves me and / or my family and my friends

Once you do all of the above then only will it be considered as case closed. Until you do all of the above you will never be any different.

I don't care about your car and music knowledge and I don't want to know anything you have or don't have to offer and I've never once commented about your lack of knowledge because I don't care. So don't give me any useless story about mentors and crap.

Well, what I offer u is to talk n meet up. U dint even answer my calls. And u tell me u had no misscalls, then u tell me again there was misscall but u never answered. So confusing.....I had to sms u, but no avail n no reply at all. U call that harrasing? Sorry if u felt so, my apologies :) Chill down.....

Me n my cousin would love to meet u in person, We are u just curious why commented so much about my family in dcm (atually, alot ppl was on my desktop reading what u wrote) we would love to talk to u more face to face, and end all these. We love to know u more.

Anyway, love ur blog. Lotsa detail about urself. My liveband looking for keyboardist for jazz, plz come out perform public, i love to watch u. Dont hide ur talent, izso. Cheers :)

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 AM ----------

It takes great courage to admit such apologies, will your cousin do the same? Fyi, no one involve u or ur family or ur friends, but u were talking much about my family in dcm. I just felt weird that u acted that way. U dont even know the real situation first hand n u flame me to the max. Lets meet face to face, if u have too much free time n like to know more about me or my cousin, we let u know face to face. Isnt that fair enough ? We wont call u names, but im not sure u would call us names or not. We just curious about u n the way u talks. And also ur actual knowledge in cars n driving skills.

I will let it go if I was a mod.......but I am not.

Thanks devious, a guy gotta do what's he gotta do.....
My cousin is dying to talk face to face. Chill out n talk directly. Not talking to words from computer screens. Thats the most simple way to really know what each other is trying to say without flaming.

Izso,
try giving Kendrick a chance to explain everything....manatau he already insaf....
if not we all go f**k him k....agree...
tell him to belanja u makan at TGIF lor.....he belanja ma.

Newbienissan,
Izso looks very unhappy...so u better have a good plan to straighten out things wid him.

Kendrick : You offered to meet up in person? Oh really. The last TWO times I offered to do that in WAC (which you made a huge mess of with your spats there) you did not show up and gave the excuse you were in Kajang. All 30 odd members who showed up for both meets can testify to that.

This time in DCM I never commented about your family - please get your facts right. I condemned you and you alone and when this "Adrian" came in to start to type EVERYTHING CAPSLOCK LIKE THIS and started to call me a coward, I cussed at him too. So don't give me this crap about you wanted to talk to me because the way I see it is you were challenging me with your unreasonable ridiculous responses (yours and Adrians both).

And SMS - You want to re-read what you wrote? "Izso JR has a coward for a daddy. Why is my daddy such a coward". How do you want me to respond to that? Or how about the other SMS which Adrian supposedly wrote that challenged me to go out and the other one where he "warned" me that if anything happens to you or your stupid car then he will hold me responsible? WTF. You want me to reply to this sort of nonsense? Get it straight and clear - I will not respond to nonsense and stoop to your level.

Why should I pick up your call when I get all sorts of ridiculous replies in the forum and this sort of SMS? Please get your head out of whatever hole you dug and look at the whole picture before you reply me. Get it very clear - I never once commented on your family until 'Adrian' decided to write me one ridiculous PM in the DCM forum.

Don't give me this friendly crap about jamming with you or whatever.. you will never be a friend of mine and I don't quite care to be yours either. But as long as you leave me alone completely and never talk or bother me again, I will do exactly the same to you. That way both of us will never get into either one of our paths. I will be satisfied with that arrangement.

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

Thanks devious, a guy gotta do what's he gotta do.....
My cousin is dying to talk face to face. Chill out n talk directly. Not talking to words from computer screens. Thats the most simple way to really know what each other is trying to say without flaming.

Lets see.. the last time I talked to someone whom your 'cousin' spoke with, your cousin was busy screaming at the fella on the phone.

So yeah.. your cousin is "dying" to meet face to face alright. Should I bring along self defense items in case your cousin gets overly excited?

dear izso,

why are u so over reacting ? a simple call on the phone n talk can clear everything up if u refuse to meet up. if u flame me coz u think im screw up or my opinions are useless, its allright with me. but u flamed me like a serial killer n curse my family, over a case u dont even know the real situation. After pissing off someone trying to stop all the nonsense n tried to talk nicely on the phone to u, but u refuse to answer the call, and continue shooting like nobody biz, and now pshycologicaly u think someone would harm u if talk face to face? then why did u said those words in the first place ? did i bought anything from u or owe u a single cent? did I ask regards to any of ur family members ? do u still have any proof i owe u or someone $$ or u were just assuming n simply adding gunpowder for ur own fun ? so what u gonna tell me now ? u want keep on flaming or let bygones by bygones and mind u own biz? I wanted to call u n talk straight but u kept flaming like nobody biz, what exactly are u planning anyway ?

Who said anything about your family? Get your facts straight. How many times do I have to repeat myself I never said anything about your family and that was someone elses comment - not mine.

- You and your 'cousin' is the one who came in acting all gangsterish and you're accusing me?
- You call the way your cousin approached me as "nicely"?
- Who said anything about anything about what you buy or sold? That sure wasn't me. I condemned you on a zillion other things that you involved me in - not the sales of that cam.

I do not talk to inconsistent people whom I have given plenty of opportunities to reconcile (refer WAC and the 4 different IDs you created which we all banned each time because of your constant flaming of members including me). So don't give me this crap about talking to me. I don't want to hear your voice, don't want to see your SMS, don't want see or hear you fullstop. Especially after your "coward" SMS which involved my kid. You have no right to dictate anything here especially after that stunt with that SMS.

You want to resolve this? EASY. Don't reply to this and don't ever reply to any of my posts or anything I say ever again. Once you stop talking to me I will stop it with you.

dear izso,

Are u pretending to have memory-loss symptom as well, like the other ppl when me n my cousin called them n talk to them on the phone ? forgot every cursing words u written online about my family ? we just telling u n other to stop, anything speak directly on the phone to clarify, but u kept on typing all sort of BS n piss us off! and u thought i was the only one infront my desktop u dont believe we are reading all ur BS n love to speak with u personally ? telling me i pretending to be other ? and now u avoiding talking face to face n worry something bad might happen to you ? Do u really socialize, izso ? gimme a break!

I think you're the one who needs your eyes checked. Let me go dig up the thread if it's still there (since the forum has been revamped) and I'll post it all here for all to see. Would you prefer that? Proof that you started the whole mess and proof that I did not insult your family until you/your cousin started it first.

You started the fire and threw shit at me. I just retaliated by pouring fuel to the fire. If you can't take what you started - then don't do it in the first place.

And who said anything about being worried about something bad? I was being sarcastic, do you know what sarcastic means? Try www.dictionary.com
The last time your cousin called to 'clarify' with 5115, he was not very pleasant on the phone. If that's what you consider clarifying, then I have nothing to say.

Continue arguing with me and I will continue to pour more fuel. Simple as that.

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

It has been purged. Too bad. No more proof.

You know what.. forget it. As long as you stop bothering and pestering me I will do exactly the same for you.

My apologies to all other members for wasting time here.

ok then izso,

im fine with ur answers. make sure u dont ask regards at anyone's family ever. but there are more than 8ppl in my family read what u wrote in dcm, the proof is inside our biological-memory and we dont have memory-loss symptoms like u, geek. U living in klang valley n a typical malaysian, not a prof from California. Ur poor wannabe-american-accent is a spoilsport. And u dont "sacarsm" others' family. U urself also developed ur own familyhood, understand that!

dont bother to reply if u want all to end, thank u

Newbienissan,

Just stop arguing and give Izso what he wants. You were the one who started all these fire first anyway, so prepare yourself to stop THESE flames too.

What you're doing to Izso now is not really reconciling. You're just adding more anger in Izso. So, my advice to you is, just give Izso what he wants, stop bothering him, and continue to patch up things with the others members.

From what I'm feeling now, your cousin has a role in this too. Where is he to apologize? Anyway, good of you to come out from your shell and apologize.

Thanks.