Apology to all zth members if I offended all of you

Shall I (kendrix) be forgiven for all that I've done in the forum? vote honestly

• Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, we still think you are not sincere enough, dont waste our time!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
How do you want to shake and make up if you clenched your fists bro?

Learn to unclench, unwind and admit your faults... then others might do the same for you and God knows will admit their faults to you... maybe it take days, weeks, months or maybe years to forgive and forget... I think all religions and philosophies teach us dis way... it's human nature.....

furthermore... dis is just a forum ma... not something that your life depended on them

My God! I'm actually took the time to comment to this thread :hmmmm: ? maybe got tired of all dis brouhaha... I think a lot of us do... :stoned:

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
NewbieNissan,

You've probably never been group-elected as a person of authority before.

Do you know how big a favour the moderators @ ZTH are doing for you?
They are giving you a Public chance to end this very embarrassing chapter of yours, yet you continue your smear campaign on EVERYONE.

In less tolerant forums & online communities, Mods will post a official statement saying XXX member has been banned with a very nice list of reasons + proof how he's an asshole.

Thus, moving forward on this incident, it would be great if anyone can post some pics or FB accounts of our good friend Kendrick & Cousin Adrian.

It'll serve as a great Public Service Announcement to potential Employers, Forum Moderators, members of Car Clubs, buyer / sellers / traders, family members, friends etc.

If we can publicly identify thieves & cheats from ZTH's marketplace, why not the same for Gangsters mixing freely in our very own backyard?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
romen - actually, it has been done before...but recently removed and replaced with something else at the top section of general talk

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
interesting but i am predicting he will burst again soon if the poll results shown 100% no.
anyway hope he understands the msg all members trying to convey....

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
If I were him (God forbid!) I'd go some other forum that suit my so called bravado...

...but then I'm not him...

p/s: I think he's in love wif zth but too ego to admit kut? :rofl:

Newbienissan

Banned
Jul 19, 2010
earth
Nah, not going to burst or anything, fyi I just acting dumb earlier. Like to know more about me, plz come n meet me n have a drive up genting. Realize things with ur own eyes to judge. I got nothing more to say here. To ppl whom made frens with me, pm me, met me, thank u for ur support n buy performance stuffs from me. To ppl whom dont know me in person, u can continue guessing coz I dont give a damn. At least I share as much I know, I tested my cars n uploaded videos into youtube, I did everything factual/crazy to share, u like to call me disorder or showing off, I cant care less. (If u are too free, check out my youtube too, my L2 doing 180kmh video rev till 9000rpm is coming out soon)

Ppl that talks alot without action can continue post in forum. Have a nice day!

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

If I were him (God forbid!) I'd go some other forum that suit my so called bravado...

...but then I'm not him...

p/s: I think he's in love wif zth but too ego to admit kut? :rofl:
nope, there are alot foreigner forum, or local nismoclub, and alot other forum is not like zth. ppl talks direct n discuss, no guessing, no assuming, no lanci moderators. especially for some permanent-head-damage (phd holders), they think the are smart after all those college n uni, n when they come to forum n talk about cars, they think they are smarter n talks like they grad from uni from kfc or ohio. then somehow they become mod or admin of certain forum. then, without experience of going first hand modding his car, they can simply ban n edit other's post. Great !

well niebienissan, looks like im the only 1 that clicked on the button
"Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology! "

im not supporting u......just that we are are human beings, we make mistakes & could be forgive if were sincere enuf......i hope u are.....i knows most of us here hates u including me for your attitude....but i believe u could change, so pls do so....

if Izso does not want to pick up yr phone, just keep trying.......1 day his heart sure lembut wan & will pick up yr call.

dont give up.....u got alot of ppl to appologize to...so better start now....just swallow your damn ego.....ok good luck.

---------- Post added at 10:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

but if u farked up again, i will personally bang your head on your piano.....

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
after 4 pages, you don't seem sincere in apologizing.

you're still asking people to join you for a drive up genting so you 'can show' people who you are.

my question to you is, who the hell cares about your driving skills? even if you can drive up and down genting in 3 minutes or 3 seconds, no one will bother to come see you.

if no one is impressed with your personality, you think people will actually come see you?

some people don't even bother to go watch F1 where all the big names in racing are there in sepang, you expect people to go genting and see you? you damn shiok sendiri lor... :biggrin:

like i said before, get your head out of the clouds... :sleep:

if Izso does not want to pick up yr phone, just keep trying.......1 day his heart sure lembut wan & will pick up yr call.
Oi!

Please don't encourage him. I will never answer his call so please don't encourage him to spam my phone.

I for one am not like you who is so easily forgiving!

Newbienissan

Banned
Jul 19, 2010
earth
i think this is getting no where, sorry i for starting this nonsense thread. comment whatever u like. asking u ppl joining me up genting is not even showing off, just leisure drive n have a cuppa tea to know each other more. I prefer practical over theory.....but if that is all refused, then none of u possible know who i am, so plz telling lies like 5115 do.

ps: yeah i know alot ppl driving like auntie speed up genting with ferrari, evo, subaru, etc.... not my cuppa tea, i push car to the max regardless the make of the car. so dont come n tell me rubbish n accuse me showing off. tell that to ken block he is showing off coz he did so much stunt video, n see he what he replies u. tell that to all custom bodykits makers n owners, that their pimp my ride sucks, n see what they replies u.....bye

titanrev,

having a fren is better than an enemy is true, but what if, all the owners of the pimp my ride meets up with the person whom shot/uploaded/post/make-fun-off ?

can u garauntee 100% of them is gonna be open-minded n laugh along ? this is a proper way of zth letting ppl to meet more ppl ? making more frens ?

i liked to know, plz enlighten me. whether this method can gain more frens or enemies ?
Hmmm.....you still don't understand the perspective of my posting. From your reply, you are saying that no one can criticizes anyone or anything?

I already said, nothing in life will go according to our way. Sometimes it does most of the time it don't. Every corner of the world there are people who criticizes things.

There are so many journalist around the world that write articles criticizing about things or persons so should they be hanged or killed?

Critics should be viewed positively and not negatively.
Just take a few example:

A. A cook spend 5 hours to prepare a meal. But the customer or food specialist criticizes that the foods is a bit salty, too spicy or too dry....so should the cook take a knife and stab the customer? or curse them? or should he accept the critics to improve his cooking more?

B. Jeremy Clarkson criticizes so many car models as foolish, nonsense, lousy...so should the car manufacturers hire people to kill him? or jump out and sue him? Companies that are willing to listen and change...you see the results they come out with. Better models, improved sales...isn't that good for a company?

You see the whole bigger picture now? critics are here to stay, you can't escape from it nor do I. Even if you go to another country it will still be the same. I do even got criticizes but I don't curse, scold those people that criticizes me.

1 man's meat is another man's poison. Forummers judging or laughing at those cars that are pimp is just telling out their point of view, no harm right? (like you said discuss directly). Don't you think some of the modifications there are quite too over or unnecessary?

Previously, you also like to bash, criticizes on Proton and Perodua so should those owners curse you, hang you or change car just because you say so?

Some people can accept critics, some can't but people that usually take critics well are people who are willing to change for a better. People that don't take it well, usually remains the same even after 10, 20 years and in the end get left behind by the fast moving world.

You need to understand that in times, is the people around you or people that voice out that knows where's your mistake instead of yourself.

I hope you could understand the message I'm trying to convey to you. I'm no professor, lecturer, phd, physic...etc....

Peace

Just to add in a note. If criticism is not allowed so what with the Pageant events, like Miss Universe, Miss Malaysia, Miss Asia, Auto Saloon, Singer competition, dancing competition, American Idol...etc....

There are also criticism involved like who is more pretty who is not, which car looks better which car looks crap, who can dance better, whose dance movement is not fluid, who can sing and who sings like rubbish.....so....should those shows or competition be banned or the judges, be hanged for choosing who is better? and criticizing the others? and producers be burnt for coming up with such things?

You think the whole population on earth likes Ken Block's driving? no right? they will be some that don't like it or think otherwise. He's doing those awesome driving is because he is sponsored to do so, to earn a living and to market his own brand also to horn his driving as he's a rally driver...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i think this is getting no where, sorry i for starting this nonsense thread. comment whatever u like. asking u ppl joining me up genting is not even showing off, just leisure drive n have a cuppa tea to know each other more. I prefer practical over theory.....but if that is all refused, then none of u possible know who i am, so plz telling lies like 5115 do.

ps: yeah i know alot ppl driving like auntie speed up genting with ferrari, evo, subaru, etc.... not my cuppa tea, i push car to the max regardless the make of the car. so dont come n tell me rubbish n accuse me showing off. tell that to ken block he is showing off coz he did so much stunt video, n see he what he replies u. tell that to all custom bodykits makers n owners, that their pimp my ride sucks, n see what they replies u.....bye
TR:thanks for taking over the essay-kinda-reply-contest :driver:

kendrick:wow...this is something new.you keep on repeating the same questions from the beginning of this thread,don't bother to reply but i wonder what did i lied?mind to elaborate more?you mean i lied on giving you 2nd chance but in fact this is the 20th chance i gave you?or you are blaming i never bring my puppy to bend over for you?

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
I gave him option number one after reading all post about him.But kendrick, this is only bcoz of hari raya season...we can forgive but we will not forget.:evil::deal::deal::deal:

hi guys..recently i converted my auto waja to manual..but still using the auto ecu..i still have the manual ecu.questions :

1) is it ok for me to use auto ecu on my current manual waja?
2) is there any decrease of performance or side effect if using auto ecu?
3) will there be any problem if using auto ecu on manual car?
4) if i want to change to manual ecu, do i have to do wiring/harness all?
5) if i want to install e-manage blue,will the ecu gives any difference if using auto ecu or...