APEXI DUAL FUNNEL to confirm only PLEASE 10q

the real thing can be seen in any car performance shop... its the same product worldwide...
if it is a new product and it is damaged, i guess can claim from ftzone... this thing discuss under table with him...
through bankdraft lo... jz bank in the money into his account... he verify the amount adi will send to u lor...
the pictures are updated in marketplace in zth forum... go and search for ftzone's e-store in zth..... besides, he also has e-store in lelong.com.my....

gohkokeng said:
lol......all so support FTZONE.....ok i got some doubts here

1st = i don get to see and feel the real thing leh....

2nd = shipment there got problem lost/damage filter or stuffs who responsible....?

3rd = how to pay? cheque? bankdraft?

4th = ftzone got let u guys c the items pictures captured?

hmm.. good doubt there. Maybe u seldom buy through online. anyway, its ok.. normal feelings.. you will get to feel it when pos laju man ask u to sign the parcel.. lolx..

why wanna feel? Pg stuffs and kl stuff different feel? which one more comfortable. of cuz u can ask seller a picture from 3D view, then if u wanna feel, go any performance shop that sell ur item.. shipment so far havent heard any problem. (seller will smart in packing, don woli), paymet i guess no one use cheque/bankdraft/money order anymore rite? lolx... (use maybank2u.com.my - very safe online banking)..

you hv a choice to choose ur own product de.. we are just giving u the cheapest way of getting the ur product ma, so no need waste money. (its hard to earn a pence now).

guys......i just DIY installed Apexi Power Intake Air Filter

Apexi power intake air filter
Apexi power intake air filter 3 inches neck adapter
Carburettor intake pipe for 12V
Blue rubber connecter with 2 brackets

all that above just RM260

how any comment, idea, suggestion, opinion, critic or whatever are welcomed

btw i din extend longer with air ram.....if extend longer need another Blue rubber connecter with 2 brackets and an air ram.

gohkokeng said:
guys......i just DIY installed Apexi Power Intake Air Filter

Apexi power intake air filter
Apexi power intake air filter 3 inches neck adapter
Carburettor intake pipe for 12V
Blue rubber connecter with 2 brackets

all that above just RM260

how any comment, idea, suggestion, opinion, critic or whatever are welcomed

btw i din extend longer with air ram.....if extend longer need another Blue rubber connecter with 2 brackets and an air ram.

a photo provided wil be beter

haha no digicam le.....

about the prices how?

i think is damn cheap already

gohkokeng said:
haha no digicam le.....

about the prices how?

i think is damn cheap already

if u think it is cheap n worth for the price u paid...then it is ok.....

for me...i not sure...coz i din see ur current setup...so cant gv any valuable sugestion yet..

BTW, the filter itself cost u how much?

lol how to post pic here? how come put link 1?

i got 1 pic is from other people but exactly the same.....only don have extension air ram

add attachment.. easy.. see wat hv u done to ur monster..

adapter, rubber and ring wont cost u much. ram pipe do..

gloss said:
add attachment.. easy.. see wat hv u done to ur monster..

adapter, rubber and ring wont cost u much. ram pipe do..

adapter RM45
rubber + 2 rings RM30

apexi + 12v carb intake pipe = RM185 only

cause i use RM260 to minus 45 and 30

extension air ram i asked few shops.........is about RM120......so expensive

gohkokeng said:
adapter RM45
rubber + 2 rings RM30

apexi + 12v carb intake pipe = RM185 only

cause i use RM260 to minus 45 and 30

extension air ram i asked few shops.........is about RM120......so expensive

add picture le..

where did u ask ur ram pipe o? support zth market merchant ma.. maybe can get cheaper le..
go Jiang Hang Motorsports

*Paging fstrader... some1 need ram pipe... hehe...

wei.....1st i not offending anything about ftzone......i get the filter set cheaper than get from ftzone.......maybe that shop want cash turnover or anything i duno la.....they make promotion set

ftzone whole set is:
12v carb intake pipe = RM58
Apexi power intake = RM190
Apexi 3 inches adapter = RM35
3 inches silicon hose = RM20

total up RM303 + RM8 shipping (Penisular Malaysia KL) = RM311

i get the same set for RM260

different only is the silicon hose i duno what is that but i think is the BLUE RUBBER CONNECTOR with 2 BRACKET RINGS.

dont woli, u got urself a good deal :regular_smile:

share some picture with us.. :X-: