Anybody seen this HONDA?

Civic EK 5Jr

Has anyone came accross a mett dark green local eg 2 doors bearing the plate no WDL 163?

If you have or know the owner pls let me know....thxs

is the owner a zth forummer...??

actually I used to own her back in 1999/2000 i think. Bought her from GMART Auction and patiently nursed her back .....

painted her , did engine overhaul (did not convert, no RM), refabric her seats....... spend quite a lot of time and money on her...

knd of miss her now...wonder how the new owner taking care of her....

aiya.. like dat oso can arr.. if like tat i need find back my two EX-5's, one TXR-150 Panther, one Wira 1.3GLM leh .. he he i also missed them all :)

Civic EK 5Jr said:
is the owner a zth forummer...??

actually I used to own her back in 1999/2000 i think. Bought her from GMART Auction and patiently nursed her back .....

painted her , did engine overhaul (did not convert, no RM), refabric her seats....... spend quite a lot of time and money on her...

knd of miss her now...wonder how the new owner taking care of her....
I see, but I hope you won't be a stalker next when you find her.... :lol:

Hikaru said:
I see, but I hope you won't be a stalker next when you find her.... :lol:

no lah...unker not like dat oneee..... dont worry.

Just remembered her coz see soo many nice egs around in da forum...

Used her during my bujang time...was a real babe magnet, the car i mean, heee....but i bet she is still a babe magnet till today...

shah

sold ur EK already or not?

miss ur old ride eh? i also never seen my ex-rides anymore... what is past is past la..have to move on man... :) seems that old love hard to die eh?

cheers!

Grex_R said:
Yo bro.Did some good memories project inside car beside the sea is it? Maybe it brings back nice and good memories......Good luck in searching and it is fun project inside car sometimes!

sounds 'lain macam je' :D

EG8 said:
shah

sold ur EK already or not?

miss ur old ride eh? i also never seen my ex-rides anymore... what is past is past la..have to move on man... :) seems that old love hard to die eh?

cheers!

hi bro,

pekabor? No I havent sold the car ..... not sure if wanna sell or not...hehehe...

ya larr miss her ... since theres so many nice egs out there...

toringat zaman bujang2 dolu.....

zero4 said:
memang got hidden meaning one mah, hahahaaaa

isshhh you youngsters...everything got double meaning one....

unfortunately theres no "memories" inside the cars, just maybe a little stains...on the seats...hahahahah

devilangel said:
WEB1813....anyone see this car...my old loveable EG...sigghh :biggrin: terkenang also my zaman "romeo"...wakakaka

wah unker think this thread becoming the "JEJAK KASIH" THREAD already....hehehehe

btw, who's the current owner of WDL 163....?

Civic EK 5Jr said:
wah unker think this thread becoming the "JEJAK KASIH" THREAD already....hehehehe

btw, who's the current owner of WDL 163....?
wei apo unker unkerr... :eek: nia singgg...wakakaka.....miss
my 2 door lorrr....